Logo White
Watch Demo

East Valley Computer Repair

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chandler, AZ 85225

1835 W Chandler Bvld, Ste 105, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 786-4987

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Loud Rumor
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

19820 N 7th St Ste 110

(480) 567-9794
Inhouse Techies
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

1855 E Northern Ave

(480) 296-1696

2 people are looking at this business

Bradys Enterprises
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

24967 Hess Ln

(623) 249-8339
Data Sales
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

15905 N 81st St

(480) 443-8737

1 person is looking at this business

Glendale Computer Repair
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

20118 N 67th Ave

(623) 336-7044
Computer Troubleshooters
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

9299 W Olive Ave

(623) 825-0199

About

Computer Service & Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda H. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:38 AM
You people truly are amazing!
I would like to send my deepest gratitude to the tech and staff that work at this repair center. You people truly are amazing!
Myrtle F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/16/2013, 05:30 AM
This guy is a computer genius and his turnaround time is lightning fast... truly can't say enough great things about him and his services. I would not even think about taking it to anyone ever again.
Stella L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/16/2013, 01:13 AM
They explains clearly what needs to be done and why and then does it after your okay. Price and customer service is excellent.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ron H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/16/2012, 04:54 AM
This guy is a rippoff machine, check his google feedback or his yahoo feedback, multiple people report he has ripped them off and that he posts his own positive feedback. I would not trust to even get a FREE diagnostic...run, run AWAY!
dave d. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 06:18 AM
Your computer repair technicians service was outstanding. I feel much more comfortable using my computer and TV now. I would not hesitate to recommend East Valley Computer Repair to my friends and family.
rob.peter.rb on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 03:24 AM
I thought that I was a hopeless case when it came to computers - but East Valley Computer Repair technician worked a small miracle when he tutored me. He was very clear and patient, and seemed to understand the block I had about learning this skill. Now I don't know how I ever got along without my computer -- and East Valley Computer Repair the first one I call when my computer acts up or when I get stuck in some way. Thanks again!
Nadya V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 06:02 AM
The technician is kind and patient, knows just the right of information to give, not too much to overwhelm but enough so you feel confident and independent. Thanks to repair my PC.
Martina M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/07/2012, 05:45 AM
i am using services of computers from 5 years...i sallute the services which provided by them.always delever on time.
Mike S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/18/2012, 07:38 AM
Take your computer anywhere else! – Bad experience and poor service, I received a "free diagnostic" that I needed a $500 repair. I called around and found out it was a virus and I did not need a new hard drive like John had said. When I called back, John was rude and very aggressive on the phone when I asked him to explain why he tried to sell me a $500 job when another company charged only $85 to remove the virus.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.