Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Valley Computer Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Chandler, AZ 85225 United States

1835 W Chandler Bvld, Ste 105, Chandler, AZ 85225 United States

(480) 786-4987

http://www.wazzuppilipinas.com/2020/11/benefits-and-basic-knowledge-about.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(193) · Consumer Services

2723 S Drexel

(480) 986-3405
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
About

Computer Service & Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda H. review for East Valley Computer Repair
Amanda H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:38 AM
You people truly are amazing! I would like to send my deepest gratitude to the tech and staff that work at this repair center. You people truly are amazing!
Myrtle F. review for East Valley Computer Repair
Myrtle F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/16/2013, 05:30 AM
This guy is a computer genius and his turnaround time is lightning fast... truly can't say enough great things about him and his services. I would not even think about taking it to anyone ever again.
Stella L. review for East Valley Computer Repair
Stella L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/16/2013, 01:13 AM
They explains clearly what needs to be done and why and then does it after your okay. Price and customer service is excellent.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Ron H. review for East Valley Computer Repair
Ron H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/16/2012, 04:54 AM
This guy is a rippoff machine, check his google feedback or his yahoo feedback, multiple people report he has ripped them off and that he posts his own positive feedback. I would not trust to even get a FREE diagnostic...run, run AWAY!
dave d. review for East Valley Computer Repair
dave d. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/13/2012, 06:18 AM
Your computer repair technicians service was outstanding. I feel much more comfortable using my computer and TV now. I would not hesitate to recommend East Valley Computer Repair to my friends and family.
rob.peter.rb review for East Valley Computer Repair
rob.peter.rb on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/13/2012, 03:24 AM
I thought that I was a hopeless case when it came to computers - but East Valley Computer Repair technician worked a small miracle when he tutored me. He was very clear and patient, and seemed to understand the block I had about learning this skill. Now I don't know how I ever got along without my computer -- and East Valley Computer Repair the first one I call when my computer acts up or when I get stuck in some way. Thanks again!
Nadya V. review for East Valley Computer Repair
Nadya V. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/12/2012, 06:02 AM
The technician is kind and patient, knows just the right of information to give, not too much to overwhelm but enough so you feel confident and independent. Thanks to repair my PC.
Martina M. review for East Valley Computer Repair
Martina M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/07/2012, 05:45 AM
i am using services of computers from 5 years...i sallute the services which provided by them.always delever on time.
Mike S. review for East Valley Computer Repair
Mike S. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/18/2012, 07:38 AM
Take your computer anywhere else! – Bad experience and poor service, I received a "free diagnostic" that I needed a $500 repair. I called around and found out it was a virus and I did not need a new hard drive like John had said. When I called back, John was rude and very aggressive on the phone when I asked him to explain why he tried to sell me a $500 job when another company charged only $85 to remove the virus.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.