Logo White
Watch Demo

East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1105 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, TN 37912

1103 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 859-0355

http://www.etpd4kids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry. Our mission is to serve the families in our community by improving the oral health of their children in a compassionate, efficient, loving, fun, and clean environment. We are a dental facility that specializes in the care of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,105 reviews
51,038
  
418
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 899 Reviews5.0Google
  • 206 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Ergle Register on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 03:07 AM
Very beautiful practice. Staff was wonderful from the front desk to the clinical side.My child was very much comfortable being there.
The practice seems very well rounded and ran professionally
Reva Hamblin on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:34 AM
They are the best! My 8 year old is on the autism spectrum and they work really hard with her to get her fillings and caps because I didn’t want to put her to sleep! Highly recommend them!
Binnie Lynn Faulkner Hatmaker on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2019, 04:49 AM
Entire staff is excellent and caring . Dr. Jessica is the best ! Thanks for taking care of Lacie today on such short notice 😀
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amy Masingo on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2019, 16:02 PM
Caring, friendly staff that ensures your child is comfortable the entire appointment!
Sarah Burnette on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 03:01 AM
this place was fantastic- the environment is so kid-friendly. Even my wild baby girl was completely occupied. The hygienist was so patient and wonderful. she even say in the floor and played ball with my daughter! I was so scared to do the whole dentist thing- my kid is only 2 and she can be pretty fearful. Not a single tear was shed. I can't recommend them enough!
Brittany Copeland on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2019, 07:58 AM
Love this place and everyone is always so nice and welcoming making my daughter feel very comfortable.
Nicole Yarbrough on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 03:33 AM
The staff are always so sweet, professional, and so timely! The office is also very bright cheerful!
Kasie Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2019, 06:11 AM
Such a thorough and caring staff! Such a fun set up, too.
Olivia Farrar on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2019, 11:01 AM
They were excellent with both of my children, who are 5 and almost 7. I loved that I was allowed to go back with them during the entire visit. They have TV's above the chairs for the children to see which helped greatly to get their minds off of having to sit still for the cleaning/examination. Plus, on our way out my daughter commented on how much fun it was for her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.