Logo White
Watch Demo

East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1093 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, TN 37912

1103 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 859-0355

http://www.etpd4kids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry. Our mission is to serve the families in our community by improving the oral health of their children in a compassionate, efficient, loving, fun, and clean environment. We are a dental facility that specializes in the care of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,093 reviews
51,028
  
418
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 888 Reviews5.0Google
  • 205 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Duncan on Facebook

4 days ago

08/22/2019, 01:58 AM
I have 3 children ages 6,5,&,2 and this was our first time to the dentist. They were super with all 3. Very friendly staff and very patient with my boys. They were nervous at first but after talking to them and showing them everything they were fine and enjoyed getting their teeth cleaned.
Brittany Rose on Facebook

11 days ago

08/14/2019, 09:00 AM
I love that they communicate through text and they make things so comfortable and fun for the kids. My son actually had a good time while here!
Aryssa Christian on Facebook

21 days ago

08/05/2019, 02:28 AM
We had a great first experience! My daughter was very comfortable (if not too much lol) and she cannot wait until it’s time to come back
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jessica Daniels McAllister on Facebook

24 days ago

08/01/2019, 11:27 AM
If you have small children I highly recommend this place. They are super friendly and great with kids
Donna Wallace on Facebook

25 days ago

08/01/2019, 06:22 AM
Love it here! Everyone is great with both of my littles! ❤️
Randy Webber on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 04:05 AM
Keona had a great first visit to her new dentist! The staff at East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry was super friendly and honestly, it couldn’t have been any better.
Nikki Ferdin on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 12:29 PM
Dr. Jessica is the best and everyone at her office is Awesome. I would definitely recommend this office for kids and teens
Devin Harrell DeBusk on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:28 AM
They took wonderful care of my toddler with special needs. Very patient and caring. We really appreciate their understanding of her needs.
Melissa Ergle Register on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 03:07 AM
Very beautiful practice. Staff was wonderful from the front desk to the clinical side.My child was very much comfortable being there.
The practice seems very well rounded and ran professionally
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.