Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1480 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37912

1103 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 859-0355

https://www.etpd4kids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(807) · Dentists

9229 Westland Dr

(865) 357-5560
5.0
(504) · Pediatric Dentists

3005 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 587-1421
5.0
(239) · Pediatric Dentists

243 Joule St

(865) 977-1713
4.9
(360) · Pediatric Dentists

550 Town Creek Rd E

(865) 766-4884
About

Welcome to East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry. Our mission is to serve the families in our community by improving the oral health of their children in a compassionate, efficient, loving, fun, and clean environment. We are a dental facility that specializes in the care of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,480 reviews
51,351
  
425
  
33
  
24
  
18
  
89 reviews have no rating
  • 1247 Reviews4.9Google
  • 233 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darla Powell Burns on Facebook

a month ago

03/04/2021, 01:42 AM
First time for us today. Amazing staff! Great experience, thank you all!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! See you at your next check up!

Whitney Russell on Facebook

2 months ago

02/16/2021, 02:06 AM
We have used ETPD since my kids were 2. They have always been caring, gentle and patient. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!
Amanda Coleman Hughes on Facebook

2 months ago

02/08/2021, 03:58 AM
Always a wonderful experience. All the staff is so friendly and comforting!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Shaneil Ayers on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2021, 03:16 AM
My, almost, 18 month old had his first visit today and I am very pleased with our experience! Of course, it was a new experience for him and he did not like some parts of - the staff did amazing with him through the crying! I’m hoping his anxiety subsides at our next visit so he can enjoy what to have to offer during his appointment. Thank you all so much for being easy with him and treating him so nicely.
Michelle Scott Brittain on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2021, 08:57 AM
We love them! They run on time, are thorough, kind, and are gentle enough to make my child comfortable and not be scared!
Maresa Sexton Tinker on Facebook

4 months ago

12/21/2020, 04:10 AM
Wonderful staff, they are so good with my little girl.
Kaycie Grant on Facebook

4 months ago

12/17/2020, 05:02 AM
We always have the best experience, we absolutely love going to Dr. Jessica and all of the staff is great!!
Andrea Holbert on Facebook

4 months ago

12/16/2020, 10:42 AM
The office is so clean and fun. The staff are all very friendly and professional. They treat us very well and have considered every aspect of making a child feel at ease and safe. We highly recommend them!
Josie Brock on Facebook

4 months ago

12/14/2020, 00:30 AM
Nora had her first visit today and it was a wonderful experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.