Logo White
Watch Demo

East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1190 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, TN 37912

1103 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 859-0355

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry. Our mission is to serve the families in our community by improving the oral health of their children in a compassionate, efficient, loving, fun, and clean environment. We are a dental facility that specializes in the care of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,190 reviews
51,105
  
419
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 967 Reviews5.0Google
  • 223 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Howerton on Facebook

7 days ago

01/15/2020, 09:05 AM
They are great with the kids very professional and very quick which is nice!
Liz Moser on Facebook

9 days ago

01/13/2020, 05:44 AM
We had an awesome first experience! My 2yr-old was put at ease from the minute we got there. He laid in the chair and let them brush, check, and do a fluoride treatment. Everyone was really friendly and helpful!
Darah Trentham on Facebook

12 days ago

01/10/2020, 01:22 AM
We loved our visit! From the moment we walked into the door until the time we left we were taken such great care of. Everyone made it such a fun experience for my daughters first visit to the dentist!! Highly recommend this place! We loved Vicki ❤️
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anna Jarboe-Douglas on Facebook

13 days ago

01/09/2020, 00:05 AM
Dr. Jessica is amazing. We love her. I didn’t care for the hygienist we had today. My son has ADHD and Sensory Processing Disorder and she was very hateful and inpatient while trying to get his x-rays which she didn’t get after only trying once. Anyway there is always a bad apple in every bunch we won’t let that keep us away. Dr. Jessica and the rest of the staff have always been amazing.
Tina Varner on Facebook

13 days ago

01/08/2020, 12:43 PM
the best dentist my daughter loves them
Kayla Helton Everett on Facebook

23 days ago

12/30/2019, 09:40 AM
Awesome atmosphere and staff! Barrett had a great first dentist appointment. Emori enjoyed her cleaning too!
Jennifer Travis Reynolds on Facebook

a month ago

12/17/2019, 03:44 AM
Awesome awesome experience EVERYTIME...only dr appt he looks forward to...thank you for being great and thinking of everything
Beth Webster-Sweet on Facebook

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 04:16 AM
I never thought my wild two year old would like going to the dentist, but she didn’t wanna leave! Everything from the design of the building, the staff, and everything in between is focused on making it a great experience for kids!! Thank you for making her first dentist visit fun 💖
Ashley Maddron Beeler on Facebook

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:17 AM
Dr. Phillip's, and all the staff, are so amazing. They take their time and are so patient with all the kids.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.