Logo White
Watch Demo

East Mountain Dental

Own this business?
4.7
197 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84606

2211 E Valley Vista Way, Ste 200, Provo, UT 84606

(801) 377-0037

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

2 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
197 reviews
5167
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.7Google
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Westenskow Shepherd on Facebook

6 days ago

10/09/2019, 13:32 PM
Everyone is very friendly and extremely professional!
Laura Draper on Facebook

11 days ago

10/04/2019, 01:12 AM
staff is friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Love my Dental people.
Chelsie Rios on Facebook

13 days ago

10/01/2019, 18:44 PM
We've been going to East Mountain Dental for a few years and the staff are great! We took our two-year-old for the first time this week and they were so good with him! I highly recommend both Dr. Shakespeare and Dr. Hamilton.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ruth Owen on Facebook

22 days ago

09/23/2019, 10:47 AM
Very skilled and honest. I'm super picky about dentists but have been happy with them. They have fixed my teeth that were problematic since a less skilled dentist did a bunch of fillings badly years ago.
Karen Danielson on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 18:00 PM
I love this office! Dr Hamilton does great work and makes it as painless a process as possible.
Caitlin Giddens on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 02:45 AM
Everyone was kind and helpful!
Karen Jensen on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 02:04 AM
They’ve always treated us like family. Gentle and caring with any dental work. They explain everything and have always been willing to work with us.
Darcy Chavez King on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:26 AM
My encounters with both dentists here were good, and Jacey was a really great dental hygienist. Dr. Shakespear seemed very understanding of my complaints, but ultimately did nothing about them. Which is why I've now had to find a new dentist to finish a ton of dental work I still need completed. This is the first time I've taken the time to write a Yelp review, purely because I don't want anyone else to have my same experience at East Mountain dental.
At my initial exam it w...
Continue Reading
Davee Chandler on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2019, 07:52 AM
Dr. Hamilton and his staff are simply the best I've ever encountered! Latest equipment and best technique of all the dentists I've seen in my long life. This dentist truly cares about his patients and wants them to have a good experience. He has gone to extraordinary lengths to follow up with me to make sure I was healing properly on numerous occasions. I can't say enough good about the care I receive here. I recommend them without reservation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.