Logo White
Watch Demo

East Mountain Dental

Own this business?
4.8
196 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84606

2211 E Valley Vista Way, Ste 200, Provo, UT 84606

(801) 377-0037

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(32) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(16) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(132) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

6 people are looking at this business

The Dental Edge
5.0
(1) · Dental

1355 N University Ave Ste 310

(801) 373-2693

2 people are looking at this business

Wood Max S Dentist
5.0
(3) · Dental

777 N 500 W #101

(801) 377-6448

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
196 reviews
5167
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.8Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Prothero on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 14:48 PM
Every time I go in I’m treated like family! He’s the best dentist and his office staff are the greatest
Ruth Westenskow Shepherd on Facebook

3 months ago

10/09/2019, 13:32 PM
Everyone is very friendly and extremely professional!
Laura Draper on Facebook

4 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:12 AM
staff is friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Love my Dental people.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Chelsie Rios on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 18:44 PM
We've been going to East Mountain Dental for a few years and the staff are great! We took our two-year-old for the first time this week and they were so good with him! I highly recommend both Dr. Shakespeare and Dr. Hamilton.
Ruth Owen on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 10:47 AM
Very skilled and honest. I'm super picky about dentists but have been happy with them. They have fixed my teeth that were problematic since a less skilled dentist did a bunch of fillings badly years ago.
Karen Danielson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2019, 18:00 PM
I love this office! Dr Hamilton does great work and makes it as painless a process as possible.
Caitlin Giddens on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2019, 02:45 AM
Everyone was kind and helpful!
Karen Jensen on Facebook

9 months ago

04/10/2019, 02:04 AM
They’ve always treated us like family. Gentle and caring with any dental work. They explain everything and have always been willing to work with us.
Darcy Chavez King on Facebook

10 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:26 AM
My encounters with both dentists here were good, and Jacey was a really great dental hygienist. Dr. Shakespear seemed very understanding of my complaints, but ultimately did nothing about them. Which is why I've now had to find a new dentist to finish a ton of dental work I still need completed. This is the first time I've taken the time to write a Yelp review, purely because I don't want anyone else to have my same experience at East Mountain dental.
At my initial exam it w...
Continue Reading
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.