Logo White
Watch Demo

East Hills Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
372 reviews
|Dental|Anaheim, CA 92808

8267 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd, Anaheim, CA 92808

(714) 784-5675

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

5 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

5 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

James Clark Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

26302 La Paz Rd # 202

(949) 830-4101

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a family-oriented dental office providing dental care to patients of all ages. We are serving Anaheim Hills, Yorba Linda, Placentia, Orange, Brea, Fullerton and the surrounding cities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
372 reviews
5356
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 319 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Moore Harms on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2019, 08:18 AM
AWESOME Dentist, AWESOME Staff. Fan for life right here.
Janet Chang on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2019, 10:47 AM
Dr. Chang and her staff are professional, compassionate, and overall superb! Her office is immaculate, warm, and inviting. But what I love the most about this office is Dr. Chang's excellent communication style and her desire to treat every patient as if they were her own family member. We truly appreciate East Hills Family Dentistry!
Judy Young on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 07:13 AM
We have been under the care of Dr. Chang and her team since East Hills Family started. The quality of Dr. Chang's work is marvelous. The staff are friendly and efficient. The environment and equipment are always clean. We are grateful to come here!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Peter P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:45 AM
Dr. Chang and staff are awesome.
Dylan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 09:28 AM
Christine Chang and Her dental hygienist were a pleasure to work with. Dr.Chang was very clear and concise about my issues and coming up with a solid plan to address them.
Brandon Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 18:58 PM
Dr. Chang and her dental hygienist Jenny are the best!! Very thorough and gentle. Dr. Chang patiently explained everything to me and Jenny has the most gentle touch on cleaning my teeth. Great office staff Matt, very friendly and helpful. Best dentist office hands down!
Jacob V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 15:20 PM
She was great
Joshua M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 14:28 PM
You guys rock!
Business Response:

Thank you Joshua! We appreciate the positive feedback!

Shahana R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 09:39 AM
She is so caring and sincere about her patients
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.