Logo White
Watch Demo

East Falls Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Healthcare|Philadelphia, PA 19129

3425 Conrad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19129

(215) 849-3700

https://www.eastfallschiropractor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

819 Churchmans Rd

(302) 322-3304

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1500 Walnut St # 406

(215) 546-5660
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

111 W Maple Ave # A

(215) 702-3440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

334 W Broad St

(215) 536-4002
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

121 Friends Ln # 100

(215) 968-1661
About

Our goal is to provide patients with a natural, safe and effective alternative treatment for a host of ailments attributed to a misalignment of the spine. Many patients find that this holistic approach to medicine results in peak athletic performance, significant pain relief and an overall higher quality of life without the need for narcotic drugs or invasive surgical procedures. Chiropractic, Sports Injuries, Sport Performance, Back Pain, Neck Pain, Headaches, Fibromyalgia, Gastrointestinal issues, Nutrition, Supplementation, Well-Being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mather Wiswall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 12:26 PM
Love Doc Thom, his level of personal attention and knowledge is unmatched.
Chris McKenzie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 17:17 PM
Chase Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 09:20 AM
I have visited Dr. Caley 3 times mainly for a severe neck and shoulder pain that would not go away. Today was the first day in about 3 months that I haven't had to use any kind of pain reliever! I'm so happy the pain is finally gone. Dr. Caley was a nice guy very professional and was able to point out exactly what was causing my pain. A simple adjustment 3 times was all it took. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Caley ASAP if you're in pain and want it cured!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Paul Alkoby on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 03:02 AM
Dr. Caley is a true professional and cares about each and every patient that walks into his door. Since beginning to go to Dr. Caley he has worked with me extensively on not only fixing current issues but preventing future issues. As far as chiropractic care goes, I have been to quite a few and can say that Dr. Caley is constantly on the cutting edge as far as treatment goes and will put whatever time necessary in to make sure his patients are good to go.
Matt Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Ryan McKenna on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:28 AM
These guys are nothing short of miracle workers. Extremely genuine and welcoming, not only did they help tremendously in repairing a herniated disk in my lower back, but they made going to PT much less of a chore with their attitude and ability. Absolutely 5-stars throughout my time working with them.
Jess Ramsey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:32 AM
Ben Paris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 07:09 AM
Eve Katzen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 06:59 AM
Dr. Caley is excellent. I came in experiencing pain in my elbow and left arm. I left feeling like a different person. He has great energy and knowledge. We share a love of Crossfit and he was acutely aware of what I was feeling and how to help me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.