Logo White
Watch Demo

East Coast Public Adjusters

Own this business?
6 reviews
|Business Services|Miami, FL 33134

4226 SW 70th Ct, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 569-0969

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Experian Public Adjusters
5.0
(9) · Business Services

601 SW 25th Ave

(786) 357-5101
Pardo Public Adjusters
4.6
(239) · Business Services

13331 SW 132nd Ave #7

(786) 242-0035

18 people are looking at this business

Miami Notary Delivery
4.6
(10) · Business Services

1777 Michigan Ave #101

(786) 970-0450
Rosy's Service
4.5
(20) · Business Services

6785 SW 8th St

(305) 266-9117

1 person is looking at this business

Sobe Mobile Notary Service
4.5
(16) · Business Services

1008 Jefferson Ave

(305) 898-9135
All Claims Solutions Public Adjusters
4.5
(70) · Business Services

12535 Orange Dr Suite 607

(954) 622-0088

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Property damage? Call us for a FREE, no obligation damage assessment and policy review. Remember, we work for you, not for your insurance company. Our job is to help you minimize the stress involved with filing a claim while maximizing your settlement check. We can help with damage from water caused by things like a pipe burst, roof leak or supply line rupture. Of course, we also cover storm damage from hurricanes, tornadoes, wind, hail and excessive rain. Additionally, if you have damage from smoke or fire we're there for you as well. History Established in 1988. Founded in 1988, East Coast Public Adjusters is one of the country's longest-established providers of claims adjustme

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
6 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dean S. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    05/02/2014, 03:30 AM
    East Coast I received my check over 4 months agoI'm still waiting for them to cut me my portion. They have no problem taking your claims. But when it comes time to pay out good luck on getting your money. For such a big company they only have one girl who handles claim and if she's got a death in the family or there's a problem you're s*** outta luck.too many other professional company is out there I highly recommend using them very unprofessional good luck.don't believe all the radio height
    Ginette G. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    01/13/2012, 04:05 AM
    East Coast Public Adjusgters - Review – We were trying to get compensated from our insurance company for damages to our roof and interior due to Hurricane Wilma. We were getting the run around from the insurance company. But once we contacted East Coast Public Adjusters things started to turn around. Mr. Bob Tribble took care of our claim and through his diligent and professional expertise we were able to get a large settlement. It wasn't an easy task because we put in a claim very late after the damage had occured. But in spite of that East Coast Public Adjusters did a wonderful job in getting us this settlement. We highly reccomend them to everyone. GG
    Rosalie F. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    01/12/2012, 01:42 AM
    East Coast Public Adjjusters (ECPA) review – On 11/4/2010 we had severe water damage due to a water tank that exploded on the floor above me. In addition to the water damage to the ceilings , walls and tiles we had mold damage. We contacted our insurance company at the time who paid us an extremely small portion for the amount of damage we incurred. While driving to work one day I heard on the radio on WIOD Jimmy Cefalo show a commentary about ECPA . I called them and it was the best thing I have ever done. They were able to have the claim re-assessed and a very fair amount was paid at the final settlement. This was the first claim we have ever made during my 40 years of marriage and 3 previ...  more>>
    Featured content
    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Ray G. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    01/09/2012, 04:14 AM
    East Coast Public Adjuster Review – After a burglary at our home while away, our insurance company made an offer well below the value of the building damage, jewelry and other property loss sustained. East Coast Public Adjusters was contacted. Bob Tribble was the East Coast Adjuster representative. He proved to be thoroughly knowledgeable in all aspects of the claim process. He delivered adequate representation managing damages and loss any insured may sustain. The interaction and handling of the claim was professional with a high level of expertise demonstrated throughout. It is my conviction that without East Coast Public adjusters our claim would be met with a considerably lower (50% - to...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thanks for writing. We're glad to hear that you, like so many others, didn't settle for less! Please feel free to tell others about our service. ECPA Marketing Dept.

    Manuel M. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    01/07/2012, 04:28 AM
    Excellent Service – The toilet water hose on the top floor burst, which caused water damaged and mold throughout my home (Drywall, Ceiling Cabinets, Carpet, Stairs and Electrical).
    I did not know what to do. I called my insurance company, but three days later they went out of business. Its been over a month now, and still I did not have anyone call me about my claim.
    I heard about ECPA on radio shows, I also saw their ad at UM Football games. So I decided to give them a call for information. They were very helpful and explained to me the steps they will take if I decided to chose them as my public adjuster.
    ECPA took over, and immediately got the ball rolling. They told me that FIGA took ove
    ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    HI Manuel, Thanks for sending your comments about our company. Like you, so many others have no idea about public adjusters and the fact that we're on your side, not on the side of the insurance company. Like we say at the end of every commercial, we're glad that you, didn't settle for less. We hope you won't need us in the future, but please feel free to call us if the need arises. PS. I'm glad you had the chance to work with Bob Tribble. He's one of the best in the business! Save our number... 855-GET-ECPA. - DL, ECPA

    Jon W. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    01/05/2012, 02:04 AM
    Get the money you deserve! – I have used East Coast Public Adjusters to help and represent me on a few claims on my personal property over the years and each and every time that have gotten me a lot more money than my insurance company was willing to pay out. Additionally the customer service has been amazing. From the receptionist to Dan Odess, the President, the entire company gives you a level of comfort and a peace of mind during what normally is a stressful process.
    Dan is great, very hands on and his entire staff works the same way. They know how your policy reads, they know what you are entitled to and they will not be bullied by your insurance company. Best part is, you dont have to
    ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thanks "Mookie". Why do I have the strange feeling that "Mookie Wilson" is actually "Stugotz" from 790 The Ticket? Jon, is that you?

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.