Logo White
Watch Demo

East Coast Imports

Own this business?
4.8
32 reviews
|Automotive|Charlotte, NC 28208

2700 Wilkinson Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 391-9234

http://eastcoastimportsnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

1601 Skyway Dr

(704) 226-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846
About

Message from East Coast Imports Come Find A Cool Used Car At East Coast Imports and Drive Away Today! More about East Coast Imports The Auto Warehouse Chicago Is A Buy Here Pay Here Used, Pre-Owned and Second Hand Car and Truck Dealership that specializes in Good, Bad, and No Credit Car Loans In Chicago, IL. If You Are Looking For A We Finance Automobile Loans, Your Job Is Your Credit, Bad Credit OK, In House Auto Finance, or Tote the Note Type Car Lot To Help You Buy An Affordable, Cheap, or Bargain Car Then You Have Come To The Right Place. The Auto Warehouse Chicago Will Get You Financed And Into A New Ride Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
32 reviews
516
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Art B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/24/2012, 09:09 AM
The staff at East Coast Imports are great to deal with and help people that can't get approved anywhere else. They specialize in first time car buyers and offer second chance financing. If you have bad credit or no credit East Coast Imports can help!!!! They offer a free warranty on most of their inventory. They also report to the credit bureau. If you were turned down at another dealership go to East Coast Imports and they will get you approved for a payment you can afford and put you in a reliable vehicle. They are located off I-77 (exit 9C). Go to East Coast Imports today and get approved with a little as $500 down!!!!
Esther B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/24/2012, 02:22 AM
If there is one person in the world that pleases me it is Ms. Bobbi. She is remarkable and very gifted at what she does. Thanks to her I got an amazing ride and amazing customer service. Thanks East Coast Imports for having an AMAZING staff
Brendan W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2012, 04:41 AM
I was sick and tired of having crappy rentals. So I went into East Coast Imports and Lorenzo Murray immediately helped me find a car fast and easy. Thanks to him I'm driving a KIA. Thanks a million Lorenzo!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Brendan W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2012, 01:17 AM
A man of his word James did exactly what he said-he got me into a car so freaking fast!!!!! I don't exactly have the best credit but he still approved me and my car. Thank you James.
Mikaela C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/12/2012, 10:18 AM
After a long time of car searching I stopped by East Coast Imports for a good car that fitted me. I'm very happy that Bobbi, a very polite lady, got me in a good car for me and my whole family. Thanks East Coast!!
Johnson D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/12/2012, 06:05 AM
1st Times a Charm My 1st time ever buying a car with East Coast Imports. I'm an experienced car buyer and I will say that this experience was very pleasing. I wanna especially thank East Coast and Ms. Bobbi for helping me purchase my used vehicle!
Louisa G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 08:25 AM
I Absolutley Love Bobbi – I LOVE Bobbi. She is the reason I'm rolling in a car now. We had an awesome time together when she was helping me pick out a car on the lot. I can't wait to come back for my second car. Great experience, thanks Bobbi!
Dean D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 10:57 AM
My Car I was looking for a nice car at a fair price with company that could work with me. I got a 525i. And now I'm in my new car and paint less in gas.
Watts J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2012, 09:49 AM
great experience at east coast imports i had a great time at east coast imports, because they helped me find the car i was looking for right away. they helped me find a car that fit me just right. i'm so happy that they came into my lives today. i want to that mr. lorenzo murray for helping me pick out my car. god is good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.