Logo White
Watch Demo

Earthly Body Beauty Centre

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Pharmacy|Los Angeles, CA 91311

21900 Plummer St, Los Angeles, CA 91311

(877) 324-4367

https://earthlybody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

99 N La Cienega Blvd Suite 200

(310) 854-2330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

19582 Beach Blvd # 118

(714) 965-5203

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Pharmacy

23600 Telo Ave #155

(424) 250-1701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1864 E Washington Blvd # 105

(626) 398-1696
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

20611 Belshaw Ave

(310) 537-0449
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

4881 La Palma Ave

(562) 860-0586

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Amiee Sonçasie on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2020, 07:56 AM
As a salon owner/stylist I have been impressed by the products. they work and smell amazing! Sadly,the customer service could honestly use some woek though. I've tried for weeks to get a hold of anyone there to no avail.
Pamela Sudduth on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 04:15 AM
As a stylist this product has never let me down, my clients hair is jus amazingly healthy. I also retail the oils, let it shine spray & I really cannot keep it in stock! I need a wholesale price list
Lyra Phoenix on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2020, 11:19 AM
My hair was damaged really bad from bleach and I started to use this product and it’s been repairing my hair .. The smell is amazing !
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tiffany Jannelle Coy on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2020, 02:27 AM
I have been a loyal Marrakesh user for years. I love the original fragrance and I love ALL of their products. I also use Marrakesh professionally at my salon on my clients, they also love them all. They have a diverse line of products, from curly hair care to straight hair care to fine and coarse hair AND a men's line that smells amazing also! Try it for yourself, trust me, there is a product that will fit your needs!
Regina Weccele on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 03:54 AM
This is my absolute favorite hair care line😊
Sharon Joy Peters on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 15:03 PM
♥️♥️♥️ Love these products!
Michela Ferri on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 06:19 AM
I found those products of very high quality...the price-quality ratio is excellent!! Absolutely on my top list. Highly recommended to everyone!!
Toni Reutter on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 11:56 AM
I LOVE Marrakesh products! My hair is always so soft and healthy when I am using it, and I can tell a HUGE difference in my hair when I’m using Marrakesh versus when I am using other salon recommended products. Also, the bottles last a very long time since you are supposed to use way less than a “normal” amount of product.
Randi Turner on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 08:16 AM
the Kahm is fantastic!! It makes everyone's hair smooth & silky that I use it on. please don't ever stop making it!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.