Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eagle Tree Care LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
29 reviews
|Tree Services|Roy, WA 98580

1912 290th St E, Roy, WA 98580

(253) 278-8287

http://www.eagletreecare.biz/

Open now:06:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2514 E Ward St

(206) 322-4546
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

7920 29th Ave SW

(206) 935-4116
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

15320 SE 179th St

(425) 271-5830
5.0
(7) · Tree Services

37400 295th Ave SE

(425) 235-8438
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

2703 Stewart Ave E

(253) 864-7518
5.0
(7) · Tree Services

7413 Vandermark Rd E

(253) 862-4622
About

This company offers tree services including stump grinding and pruning, as well as remodeling, general construction and painting services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Steidl review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Judy Steidl on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 07:43 AM
Kay Muldoon review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Kay Muldoon on Facebook

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 03:01 AM
Pam Wenzl review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Pam Wenzl on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2013, 18:16 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Guest10806 review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Guest10806 on Superpages

11 years ago

07/21/2010, 07:26 AM
Highly recommended, saved me $500.00 over 3 other companies bids.Very professional and respectful. Excellent job and cleanup.We will use you again should the need ariseThanks
Kindred Spirit review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Kindred Spirit on Dex Knows

13 years ago

03/11/2009, 01:03 AM
Money savers this company amazed me with how much they saved me over the other tree services.I got 4 bids for the removal of 3 trees and worried I could not afford it untill i spoke with mike of eagle tree care.He not only beat the other bids by several hundred dollars but, offered a discount that got the 3rd tree done at half price bringing my savings even higher.These guys really know there stuff to and there cleanup was exceptional.Oh yeah; they ground out my stumps for free, others wanted an additional $300.00 for that.Way to go guys you ROCK!!!
thomas h. review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
thomas h. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/10/2009, 00:04 AM
tom homeowner The price is right.The work above others I have used in the past. will recommend to all who need tree service.they arrived on time and finnished the job early and even made chairs out of the stumps.no extra charge.
Respond to negative reviews
John H. review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
John H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/09/2009, 00:00 AM
Professional Service I would highly recommend using Eagle Tree Care for any of your tree service needs. Mike the owner is very extremely professional, answered all my questions and showed up on time. He finished the job in a prompt manner and cleaned up afterward. Mike explained to me exactly what I would get from the quote he gave me and he actually went above and beyond what I thought he was going to do. I would highly recommend using Eagle Tree Care for any and all of your tree service projects!
Bill C. review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Bill C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/09/2009, 00:00 AM
General Contractor Great people, very professional, have used them on multiple jobs. They are always on time and budget. You can count on the job being done right the first time.
Jenn M. review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Jenn M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/08/2009, 00:00 AM
Trustworthy, Dependable and FAST! I have had Mike at my house doing numerous things for me. He has always been on time, easy to work with and AFFORDABLE! He also does a job RIGHT! He doesn't take shortcuts either! I just can't say enough about him! If you are unsatisfied he makes sure he fixes the issue if possible!I ONLY use Mike now! I never would use anyone else! We just adore him!Thank you Mike for being a great example of what contractors should be like! You are the BEST!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.