Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eagle Tree Care LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
34 reviews
|Tree Services|Roy, WA 98580 United States

1912 290th St E, Roy, WA 98580 United States

(253) 278-8287

http://www.eagletreecare.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2514 E Ward St

(206) 322-4546
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

7920 29th Ave SW

(206) 935-4116
5.0
(8) · Tree Services

37400 295th Ave SE

(425) 235-8438
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

15320 SE 179th St

(425) 271-5830
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

2703 Stewart Ave E

(253) 864-7518
5.0
(7) · Tree Services

7413 Vandermark Rd E

(253) 862-4622
About

This company offers tree services including stump grinding and pruning, as well as remodeling, general construction and painting services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
34 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
thomas review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
thomas on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 18:15 PM
tom homeowner The price is right.The work above others I have used in the past. will recommend to all who need tree service.they arrived on time and finnished the job early and even made chairs out of the stumps.no extra charge.
Bill review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Bill on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 18:15 PM
General Contractor Great people, very professional, have used them on multiple jobs. They are always on time and budget. You can count on the job being done right the first time.
John review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
John on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 18:15 PM
Professional Service I would highly recommend using Eagle Tree Care for any of your tree service needs. Mike the owner is very extremely professional, answered all my questions and showed up on time. He finished the job in a prompt manner and cleaned up afterward. Mike explained to me exactly what I would get from the quote he gave me and he actually went above and beyond what I thought he was going to do. I would highly recommend using Eagle Tree Care for any and all of your tree service projects!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jenn review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Jenn on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 18:15 PM
Trustworthy, Dependable and FAST! I have had Mike at my house doing numerous things for me. He has always been on time, easy to work with and AFFORDABLE! He also does a job RIGHT! He doesn't take shortcuts either! I just can't say enough about him! If you are unsatisfied he makes sure he fixes the issue if possible!I ONLY use Mike now! I never would use anyone else! We just adore him!Thank you Mike for being a great example of what contractors should be like! You are the BEST!
Lisa Green review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Lisa Green on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 11:33 AM
Fast and efficient! Good pricing!
Linda Lucas-Rice review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Linda Lucas-Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 07:19 AM
Mike and his crew did a fantastic job taking down a huge tree for us last week. Fast, professional, great price too! They also cleaned up everything on our deck and yard, which I didn’t expect. We are having them take more trees down in the very near future. Thanks guys for a job well done!
Helen Schweitzer-Levee review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Helen Schweitzer-Levee on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2017, 21:56 PM
These guys went way above and beyond what was expected! Excellent service for an excellent price! Will be calling these guys back for all our future tree needs! THANK YOU!!!
Pam Scott review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Pam Scott on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 06:58 AM
They did an amazing job and cleaned up everything!
Jim Hutton review for Eagle Tree Care LLC
Jim Hutton on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2016, 10:49 AM
There fast and damn good at what they do. Couldn't ask for a better tree service in my book
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.