Logo White
Watch Demo

Dw Crandall Painting

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Painters|Phoenix, AZ 85032

15402 N 46th St, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 486-9495

https://phoenix-painting-contractors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

447 E Tremaine Ave

(480) 294-3744
5.0
(1) · Contractors

26633 N 71st Pl

(480) 377-2468
5.0
(2) · Painters

1405 S Maple

(480) 830-6362
5.0
(4) · Painters

6094 N 57th Ave

(623) 939-6330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Contractors

14965 W Caribbean Ln

(623) 975-9982

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Contractors

15508 W Bell Rd

(623) 696-6110

3 people are looking at this business

About

DW Crandall is an experienced Phoenix painting contractor. Our company provides exceptional interior and exterior painting services for both residential and commercial customers. We are licensed, bonded and insured. Specialize in interior & exterior painting, drywall & stucco repair, wood staining, faux painting, Venetian plaster, cabinet painting and wall covering removal. Exterior Painting includes stucco, block walls, wood siding, beams, fascia, overhangs, wrought iron metal, pool fences, gates, garage floors & pool decks (repair & painting). We at DW Crandall Painting work very hard to make sure that your experience with us is a great one. We take complete care to protect your home while

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Chiarello on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 05:18 AM
The best in AZ for quality work
michael h. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/11/2008, 06:11 AM
DW Crandell I wish to recommend DW Crandall Painting to you. they recently patched the stucco on my home and repainted the entire outside of my house including the fencing, gates, and retaining walls. I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of work they did; it was outstanding. They started and finished the job on time and did what they said they would do with no "surprises" or "extra" fees. In addition, I found their prices to be quite competitive with other similar companies in the area, They were so good, I recommended them to my neighbors across the street who have hired them to perform the same work on their home.
sazzsf on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/03/2008, 07:54 AM
DW Crandall Painting is all about quality! Quality materials, high attention to detail, thorough prep and protection of our home, a very clean crew who were courteous and professional and they delivered exactly what they promised. We were so impressed and pleased with how the interior painting turned out; we've now scheduled D W Crandall to paint the exterior of our home next month. I'm looking forward to the chance to work with them once again and I'm completely confident that the experience will be every bit as pleasurable as before.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sarah F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/03/2007, 06:47 AM
Wonderful Experience! "D W Crandall painted several interior rooms in our home in June 2004. Our living room, dining room and foyer still shine beautifully today as the day they painted them. The walls are smooth, and the baseboards look like they were just painted. I am especially impressed with how they prepare baseboards before they paint. They sand them, use high quality paint, and straight lines are on top of the baseboards due to their exceptional quality of work. I am also impressed with how they paint the walls and how clean their lines are where the walls meet the ceilings. Our baseboards are still in fine condition even with the traffic of a family of five.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.