Logo White
Watch Demo

Duwayne's Salon

Own this business?
4.8
144 reviews
|Beauty|Madison, WI 53704

2114 N Sherman Ave, Madison, WI 53704

(608) 241-0323

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Studio Fx
5.0
(12) · Beauty

425 W Main St #102

(608) 837-4177

2 people are looking at this business

Hybrid Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

544 W Washington Ave

(608) 310-4515

2 people are looking at this business

Studio A Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

208 S 4th St

(608) 501-7811

1 person is looking at this business

Nails By Marlo
4.8
(58) · Beauty

105 Baker St

(608) 849-4777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Madison's Full Service Family Salon Hair - Nails - Tanning Retail Premium Hair Care Products- Eufora

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
144 reviews
5124
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.8Google
  • 35 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisa Mackey Palmer on Facebook

2 months ago

10/13/2019, 08:50 AM
My son literally asks me to get his haircut because he loves going to DuWaynes. Terri spoils him with a fresh-baked chocolate cookie and a horsey ride. And he gets a super haircut! Thank you for being sweet to my kiddo and making haircuts fun!
Gabrielle Mistretta on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 06:54 AM
I've been going to DuWayne's for basically all my hair needs for a couple of years now. Everyone is so friendly! They remembered me after just a couple of visits. I have been so happy with my results every time. Even though I've moved across town, I'm still more than willing to drive up from Fitchburg for their great service. I usually see Kirsten, and can vouch for her having an excellent eye for color, cut, and style!
Mikka Schaller on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 06:17 AM
DuWaynes Salon did mine, my mom, my mother-in-law and bridesmaid's hair on my wedding day. Everyone was so incredibly accommodating and just so nice! The prices for the updos were so reasonable and everyone was accommodating for everyone's tastes and styles.
I highly recommend DuWaynes Salon for hair styling services you may be looking for!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Karen Vilbrandt Brunker on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 00:01 AM
Steve and Terri are professional, helpful, and very talented.
Nancy Wiese Canter on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 00:01 AM
Terri and Steve run an amazing shop. They provide all of the information you could want during your visit. The outcomes are always beautiful because the take their time with the clients. I highly recommend Mr. Duwaynes for their service and results!
Eileen Harwood on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 01:03 AM
We brought our 2.5 year old son here for his first haircut on the recommendation of others. I am so happy we did! Steve was awesome with him (and me, the sentimental mom) :) We are very happy with his cut (and the one his big sister got from Michelle.) We will definitely be back! Thank you!
Jamie Rothe on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 01:01 AM
Memorable experience for our 11 month old son's first haircut! Thank you Michelle for keeping him entertained with a comb and horse while cutting his hair! Thank you for the picture and lock of his first hair cut! He loved ending his experience by riding in the horse!
Business Response:

So glad to hear that Michelle was able to make your sons 1st haircut memorable!

Tracie Ann Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:00 AM
This was my first visit and Michelle did a fantastic job! She listened to all my concerns and took extra care into doing my hair. I got a color, cut, and style and it turned out amazing! Thank you to everyone at Duwaynes Salon, I will absolutely be returning for all my hair care needs �
Business Response:

Thanks,Michelle has a great quality of listening to her guests and exceeding their expectations!

Nicole Schueler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.