Logo White
Watch Demo

Dutchtown Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.8
116 reviews
|Healthcare|Geismar, LA 70734

13201 LA-73 #102, Ste 102, Geismar, LA 70734

(225) 673-2088

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
116 reviews
5106
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbie Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 06:55 AM
Friendly staff. Quick service. I recommend Express Care to friends and family!
Robert Sr Amos on Facebook

7 months ago

04/18/2019, 02:48 AM
Great people and they are fast
Amitti Turk Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 02:40 AM
Absolutely love coming here ! They are the sweetest and always call the next day to check in the patient 😁
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Lynn Guidry on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 02:11 AM
I had such a great experience here. The staff was super nice, I was in and out in 20 minutes and that includes a breathing treatment. The call back the next day to check on me was a very pleasant surprise!
Heather Michelle Watts on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 08:09 AM
Wonderful very nice and fast
Margaret Laird Shipley on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 01:26 AM
We were traveling when I got sick. The staff here was friendly, efficient, and caring. I was in and out in 20 minutes and they referred us to a local pharmacy so we wouldn’t have to wait at the big-box pharmacy. I was very impressed!
Melissa LeBlanc Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:02 AM
Quick, but thorough service with knowledgeable medical professionals. Always call the next day to check up and see how we are feeling.
Mackenzie Burke Freitas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:45 AM
Absolutely wonderful. No wait time and the staff is extremely friendly/knowledgeable. The MD did a phenomenal job with extracting two painful/ingrown toenails that I’d been putting off for entirely too long — with minimal procedural pain, too! My family will DEFINITELY be back for our after hours/urgent care needs in the future. Thanks!
Deidra Charniese Sykes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:57 AM
Only good thing about this place is they get you back quickly. I do not like the customer service there. I had taken my boyfriend’s daughter to get her physical for school only to be treated differently by the front desk receptionist and nurse who talked about me behind the counter. Its rude to whisper and it’s not okay. It’s okay if I’m not the same color as her and you think it’s weird that I’m bringing her to the doctor. Keep your opinions to yourself next time and don’t whisper about me and a child who I treat as my own behind the counter. Especially when the window was open and I could hear you.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.