Logo White
Watch Demo

Dupont Pediatrics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Pediatricians|Fort Wayne, IN 46825

2510 E Dupont Rd, Ste 200, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

(260) 432-4913

http://www.dupontpediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

2700 Lafayette St #B10

(260) 425-3752
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 10:15 AM
Dr. Ezeakudo was the doctor who visited our baby girl in the hospital. We didn't have a pediatrician picked out, but planned on finding someone a little closer to home. After meeting Dr. E and seeing how much he cares for his patients we decided that we couldn't imagine going to someone else. He takes the time to answer questions and is very supportive. His staff is also knowable and caring. He truly loves his patients and goes above and beyond to help child and parents!
Diana Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 09:27 AM
We met Dr Ezeakudo 4 months ago when i delivered my little guy 5 weeks early. We had a pediatrician already picked out for our son but after meeting Dr E in the hospital, we quickly made the switch not only for him but for our other children as well. Dr E is a people person, loves each and every one of his patients and his entire staff is caring. We are so thankful to have found such a great doctor for our family.
Rachel Renee Pride on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 10:08 AM
After dealing with a cold uncaring doctor for myself today I realized I have not wrote a review for Dr. Ezeakudo. It's so comforting to know my son has a dr that truly loves children, his job, and his staff. He is always willing to listen, will not talk over you. He was my niece's dr in the NICU for over 3 months and became part of the family. He goes the extra mile, every day. Brittney and Leslie are so awesome.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Katie Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 05:19 AM
We are so glad we chose Dr. E to be Molly's primary care physician. He is so caring and passionate about her well-being. Leslie and Brittany are so sweet and care so much about their patients as well. We don't even have to say our names when we walk in because they know us by name. To us that is quality care.
Tina Kelley Janiszewski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 10:46 AM
Amazing Doctor and amazing staff. They treat my daughter with compassion and have gotten us through some difficult times. Most dedicated doctor I've ever known.
Lakreisha Woodward on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 10:00 AM
Shelby Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2017, 11:48 AM
Very thorough with his work and actually sits with you and talks to you about your child. I love his staff and Dr. E's work!
Andrea Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:24 AM
Lorri Christlieb on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 06:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.