Logo White
Watch Demo

Dupont Pediatrics

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Wayne, IN 46825

2510 E Dupont Rd, Ste 200, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

(260) 432-4913

http://www.dupontpediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1 Caylor Nickel Square

(260) 824-3500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Jennings on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 01:37 AM
dr e is amazing! dr e is very attentive and funny. the staff is friendly
Whitney N Michael Kreischer on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 03:49 AM
Dr E has been with us since day 1. We would recommend him to anyone. Truly the best doctor!!!
Amanda Ross on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 01:00 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Felicia Marie on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 02:49 AM
Couldn’t ask for a better doctor for my son! We love dr. E!!
Kendall R. Bopp on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 06:28 AM
I would recommend Dupont Pediatrics to anyone with a little one. Dr. E is wonderful and compassionate, and takes his time with his patients. As a first time mom, choosing a pediatrician was a big decision and this place came highly recommended, and I am so glad my son is a patient here. All of the staff is great, and we couldn't be happier!
Lindsay Marie Owsley on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 11:43 AM
We our first time parents. Our poor little girl caught and fought EVERYthing that went around this winter. Dr.E always put me at ease. She actually just got out of the hospital. He knew exactly what she needed to her back to being my sweet girl! He not only worries about your child, he worries about your well being as well. He checked on her and even called me personally to see how she was doing. The staff is amazing as well. He has taught me so many things as a first time parent. I just cant say enough good things about him or the staff. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Kristy Lynn Plodzik on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 03:18 AM
Loved our first visit with DuPont Pediatrics. Dr. Osita is a great guy and loved how he took time to actually go over things. He also seen all 3 of my kids at once. Which was awesome and saved me so much time. Thank you guys!
Natasia Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 04:51 AM
Brittney Martz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.