Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dupont Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
154 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40207 United States

3934 Dutchmans Ln, Louisville, KY 40207 United States

(502) 897-0625

http://www.dupontpediatricdentistry-louisville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4010 Dupont Cir #529

(502) 897-3239
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(26) · Dental

1000 Buckner Centre Drive #3

(502) 222-8848
5.0
(3) · Pediatric Dentists

110 Diagnostic Dr

(502) 223-7186
4.9
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

4007 Valley View Dr

(502) 448-0678
4.9
(160) · Pediatric Dentists

225 S Hurstbourne Pkwy #102

(502) 429-9400
About

Dupont Pediatric Dentistry is a pediatric dental office seeing children from infancy to 18 years old. Dr. Jenna is able to do in-office conscious sedations and general anesthesia at a local surgery center. Call us to schedule an appointment for your children or if you have any questions at all about pediatric dentistry!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
154 reviews
5103
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark D Taylor review for Dupont Pediatric Dentistry
Mark D Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 02:49 AM
Great Place For Kids! My Daughter Loved Going 🤷🏾💪🏾👍🏾‼️
Keyla Brown Branham review for Dupont Pediatric Dentistry
Keyla Brown Branham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 00:41 AM
Love love love this place, clean and friendly atmosphere and I’ve had a great experience both times we’ve came, once for my sons Tongue tie and again for his lip tie. We had his lip tie corrected because of his gap. Before and 3 months after!
Tamara Moorman Cecil review for Dupont Pediatric Dentistry
Tamara Moorman Cecil on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 06:58 AM
Great friendly professional staff.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jimi Wright review for Dupont Pediatric Dentistry
Jimi Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 11:42 AM
My son is non verbal and has autism and we’ve had a very hard time finding him a dentist because of his age. I’m so glad we found DuPont. Dr Jenna and her entire staff are so good with him. I wish I’d known about them sooner.
Jada Jennings review for Dupont Pediatric Dentistry
Jada Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 11:53 AM
The staff is so wonderful. Dr. Jenna was very understanding and very efficient. We were able to get in on short notice to have some dental work done. I wish we had found them earlier. So, so wonderful.
Emily Jackson-Spalding review for Dupont Pediatric Dentistry
Emily Jackson-Spalding on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 08:20 AM
My kids love going to the dentist. The staff is so nice and know how to handle the kids.
Kasie McGarry Hoover review for Dupont Pediatric Dentistry
Kasie McGarry Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 04:03 AM
We love all of the staff at DuPont Pediatric Dentistry. From time time you walk in the door you are greeted with smiling faces. The office is very clean and well taken care of. Highly impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the hospitality my family received. Thank you!
Yaslin Pupo Morera review for Dupont Pediatric Dentistry
Yaslin Pupo Morera on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 01:03 AM
Gracias por su profesionalismo mi hija disfrutó su estancia. Thanks for your excellent work. Really I recommend this DuPont pediatric Dentistry ♥️😍
Jinky Renée review for Dupont Pediatric Dentistry
Jinky Renée on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 11:07 AM
I cannot say enough great things about them! Jessica and Dr. Jenna were AMAZING. They were patient and explained all the tools to my 3yo. They even “cleaned” her stuffed giraffe’s teeth to put her at ease. My daughter loved them and is already asking to go back to see her new friends 😁
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.