Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dupont Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
139 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40207

3934 Dutchmans Ln, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 897-0625

http://www.dupontpediatricdentistry-louisville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4010 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-3239
5.0
(3) · Pediatric Dentists

110 Diagnostic Dr

(502) 223-7186
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(22) · Dental

1000 Buckner Centre Drive #3

(502) 222-8848
5.0
(298) · Pediatric Dentists

9610 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 430-3993
4.9
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

4007 Valley View Dr

(502) 448-0678
About

Did you know that Dr. Jenna Schulten is the only pediatric dentist in Louisville that has the Solea laser? Solea dental lasers let her do almost everything she used to do with the drill. Without the discomfort. Without the needles. Without the anxiety. Because when you're happy, she's happy. - Pediatric care - Oral conscious sedations - Laser dentistry - Tongue and lip ties - Hospital dentistry - Space maintenance - Restorative dentistry - Preventive care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
139 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark D Taylor on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2020, 02:49 AM
Great Place For Kids! My Daughter Loved Going 🤷🏾💪🏾👍🏾‼️
Keyla Brown Branham on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 00:41 AM
Love love love this place, clean and friendly atmosphere and I’ve had a great experience both times we’ve came, once for my sons Tongue tie and again for his lip tie. We had his lip tie corrected because of his gap. Before and 3 months after!
Tamara Moorman Cecil on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 06:58 AM
Great friendly professional staff.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jimi Wright on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 11:42 AM
My son is non verbal and has autism and we’ve had a very hard time finding him a dentist because of his age. I’m so glad we found DuPont. Dr Jenna and her entire staff are so good with him. I wish I’d known about them sooner.
Jada Jennings on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 11:53 AM
The staff is so wonderful. Dr. Jenna was very understanding and very efficient. We were able to get in on short notice to have some dental work done. I wish we had found them earlier. So, so wonderful.
Emily Jackson-Spalding on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 08:20 AM
My kids love going to the dentist. The staff is so nice and know how to handle the kids.
Kasie McGarry Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 04:03 AM
We love all of the staff at DuPont Pediatric Dentistry. From time time you walk in the door you are greeted with smiling faces. The office is very clean and well taken care of. Highly impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the hospitality my family received. Thank you!
Yaslin Pupo Morera on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:03 AM
Gracias por su profesionalismo mi hija disfrutó su estancia. Thanks for your excellent work. Really I recommend this DuPont pediatric Dentistry ♥️😍
Jinky Renée on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 11:07 AM
I cannot say enough great things about them! Jessica and Dr. Jenna were AMAZING. They were patient and explained all the tools to my 3yo. They even “cleaned” her stuffed giraffe’s teeth to put her at ease. My daughter loved them and is already asking to go back to see her new friends 😁
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.