Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dunnous Robert Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
275 reviews
|Periodontists|Philadelphia, PA 19102 United States

1601 Walnut St #918, Ste 918, Philadelphia, PA 19102 United States

(215) 569-8989

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(236) · Dental

47 State Rd

(610) 566-0291
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

2527 E Texas Blvd

(610) 434-2000
5.0
(164) · General Dentistry

1251 S Cedar Crest Blvd # 304A

(610) 432-7767
5.0
(273) · Dental

808 N. Broad Street

(215) 362-0322
5.0
(7) · Dental

3512 Silverside Rd

(302) 478-4700
5.0
(7) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
About

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Family Dentistry We are dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Dr. Dunnous is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Dr. Robert Dunnous DDS at (215) 569-8989 to schedule an appointment in Philadelphia, PA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
275 reviews
5212
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ruby356365 5. review for Dunnous Robert Dds
Ruby356365 5. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 15:56 PM
Doctor is quick, friendly and provided me with great quality service. I am very pleased. I did not feel rush at all during my appointment.
Rafae L. review for Dunnous Robert Dds
Rafae L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 09:25 AM
I was very imporessed with the service from these guys. The window on my BMW would not roll up and they fixed it in 30 mins flat adn at the best price I could find online. Also, they told me they'd come back if anything went wrong, free of charge. It's very cool that they follow through on their work I would definitely recommecn Budget and will use them next time another one of my window's goes out.
thomass106 review for Dunnous Robert Dds
thomass106 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 06:57 AM
Everything was done great on all my visits. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything. This dental office is highly recommendable. :)
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
nathaell149 review for Dunnous Robert Dds
nathaell149 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:00 AM
Service was great, I didn't have to wait at all! I really enjoy my visits here with Dr. Dunnous, great dentist.
miltonn848 review for Dunnous Robert Dds
miltonn848 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 05:57 AM
They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged.
manuel002 review for Dunnous Robert Dds
manuel002 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:05 AM
I am 100% satisfied with the whole process. It was very professional and pleasant. Great Dr. and assistant. A OK!! :)
goerya review for Dunnous Robert Dds
goerya on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:51 AM
Dr. Dunnous is definitely our choice for all the family's dental needs.
elmerr983 review for Dunnous Robert Dds
elmerr983 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 11:59 AM
Great experience, would not go to any other dentist. Thank you!
barryb911 review for Dunnous Robert Dds
barryb911 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:37 AM
Good explanation of future prospects (alas!) for my front teeth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.