Logo White
Watch Demo

Dunlap Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90505

3400 Lomita Blvd #406, Ste 406, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 347-7788

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

5 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

5 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

James Clark Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

26302 La Paz Rd # 202

(949) 830-4101

About

-Cometic -Orthodontic -Pediatric -Invisalign -Laser Dentistry -Implants -Teeth Whitening -Veneers -Sealants -Bonding We provide smiles for the WHOLE family! Dunlap Dentistry is a state-of-the-art dental practice committed to Friendly and Compassionate patient care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 48 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendra Kay Yates on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 19:27 PM
I love this Dentist from the ladies in the front Monica and Nicole to the hygienists, they are so friendly and gentle. Dr. Dunlap is overall gracious kind and most of all fun! They ease your fear of pain ( like myself😏). Phenomenal women all around. The latest technology and clean office space is a plus!
Danny DeQuino on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2019, 07:22 AM
Doctor and all their staff is amazing. cannot say enough about them! Being with Doctor Dunlap for a while and while she is the upmost professional, she is also the most fun and energetic doctor. Hate the Drilling but Dr. Dunlap makes me come back for more... 10 stars and 10 thumbs up!!! ~ Keep up the awesome work
Juliet S. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 00:00 AM
Dr. Dunlap is great for kids and adults. Her office is designed to feel more like a relaxing friendly spa than a dentist office. My 4-year-old child loves it too!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cal B. on ZocDoc

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:00 AM
I am so grateful for this whole office staff. They are kind, gentle, and do a fantastic job. I have never had a more positive dental experience. Thank you!!!!
Michael T. on ZocDoc

a year ago

08/25/2018, 01:19 AM
Dr. Bernadette is the best! She gave my daughter a beautiful straight teeth and fixed my husband’s front teeth, she treat us like family and her staff is amazing! Thank you Dr. Bernadette my husband is no longer scared going to the dentist since we found you! You done a terrific job!! Ok
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/24/2018, 01:14 AM
As always, she is super sweet and one of the best dentist I have ever had! Her office manager and her staff are super helpful and sweet as well. The use of technology makes a huge difference in helping me understand my oral health and also having Netflix access in the room makes the waiting comfortable and a breeze.
Nicholas N. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/26/2018, 01:01 AM
Kareem K. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/11/2018, 01:14 AM
I had a great teeth cleaning after having braces on for 20 months. I also had Sinsational whitening done as well. All very good!
William A. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/29/2018, 01:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.