Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dumpster Intervention Patrol

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
148 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Peoria, AZ 85382 United States

9163 W Alex Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382 United States

(623) 399-3733

https://dumpsterip.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

10521 E Fanfol Ln

(480) 657-8643
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

1801 W Rose Garden Ln

(602) 456-7135
5.0
(4) · Home Services

18444 N 25th Ave

(480) 335-7373
About

Dumpster Intervention Patrol, LLC (DIP) is a family-owned and operated business to provide environmentally professional and friendly cleaning service; for homeowners or commercial business owners with competitive fair market value pricing within the Bin and Dumpster Cleaning industry. Dumpster Intervention Patrol, LLC (DIP) will too provide other related outdoor household cleaning services, like, but not limited to: driveway cleaning, patio cleaning, garage floor cleaning. Our new state of the art, new equipment, will keep our business running efficiently.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
148 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jason Bressler review for Dumpster Intervention Patrol
Jason Bressler on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 03:40 AM
I highly recommend working with Chris, Thomas and the team at Dumpster Intervention Patrol. They are amazing and exceeded my expectations.
Jim Nalepa review for Dumpster Intervention Patrol
Jim Nalepa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 20:57 PM
Great service , we store our cans in our garage so it's nice to have them clean as a whistle.
Business Response:

Thank you Jim! It was an amazing holiday gift for us to serve you and get those bins clean as a whistle! Smelling good to! We’re here for you!

Charlee Addler review for Dumpster Intervention Patrol
Charlee Addler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 01:27 AM
We had our turf cleaned and I am beyond thrilled, it’s like new! No more gross odor. Best pricing and customer service! Can’t recommend enough!
Business Response:

Charles! We are grateful for your amazing comments and recommendation! We truly appreciate your trust and seeing now and smelling now the value added service we offer! Thank you and Happy Holidays! We here for you and others, always ready to serve! 💯🌎🧩🎄🎁😊

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Louise Evely Magrady review for Dumpster Intervention Patrol
Louise Evely Magrady on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 20:49 PM
Thomas and Chris were out today and did a fabulous job on my artificial turf! It basically got a face lift today and looks and smells brand new! They cleaned, brushed, lifted and disinfected the turf - no more disgusting doggie odor! I am so glad I discovered DumpsterIP, they are going to come out every three months for a refresh. Give them a call ( have a rough idea of your surface size) and they will be glad to give you an estimate!
Linda Dunn review for Dumpster Intervention Patrol
Linda Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 20:55 PM
They were on time and professional. Our trash containers were disgusting. After Dumpster Intervention was done, our trash bins were spotless and even smelled good. I highly recommend them
Business Response:

Linda, thank you for your amazing recommendation and kind words! We truly want to make a impact of healthier communities, it’s the little things that make the biggest impact even cleaning on bin, one dumpsters at a time, thanks for being apart of The New Environmental Clean Revolution! 🧼 🗑

Gayle Lundberg review for Dumpster Intervention Patrol
Gayle Lundberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 11:59 AM
Our garbage can had black sticky stuff in it from the previous owners. It is now spotless inside and smells great too! I will definitely use them again!
Douglas Patterson review for Dumpster Intervention Patrol
Douglas Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 19:18 PM
Dumpster Intervention Patrol. Just had my Trash and recycle bins thoroughly cleaned and sanitized by this wonderful company, Dumpster Intervention Patrol. Contact them at 6027373942. They cleaned both receptacles for $45.00 and left them smelling great.
Gibran Vigil review for Dumpster Intervention Patrol
Gibran Vigil on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 08:36 AM
Fast, friendly, thorough. My recycle ♻️ and trash 🗑 bins look and smell fresh! Thanks DIP Crew!
Business Response:

Thank you for posting and sharing and allowing Dumpster Intervention Patrol to earn your valued and respected business! Your trust and friendship I’m most grateful for! 🏆🙏🏼🧩🧩🥇💯😊🎁☝️🧢🌱

Edna Woelpper review for Dumpster Intervention Patrol
Edna Woelpper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 18:01 PM
I've lived in Sun air since 1997 and I waited for someone like your company to come along and clean my trash containers so when I saw your ad I was dreaming...Anyway I had them do mine and I was amazed to see them doing the job right out side my house..I think it was Chris and I can't say enough how great he was along with the beautiful job he did ..There is nothing worse than having those gross containers inside my garage and it was worth every dollar I spent..Edna Woelpper
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.