Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dukes and Dolls Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
106 reviews
|Hair Salons|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

25 Kentucky St, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 769-8000

http://www.dukesanddolls.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(53) · Beauty
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
About

Duke's & Doll's Salon is located at 25 Kentucky St, Petaluma, CA. This business specializes in Beauty Salons. Duke's & Doll's Salon is open Mon, Closed; Tue, 8am-8pm; Wed, 9am-9pm; Thu, 8am-8pm; Fri, 8am-8pm; Sat, 8am-6pm; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
106 reviews
553
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christina Jensen review for Dukes and Dolls Salon
Christina Jensen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 07:09 AM
Anastasia Hartshorn review for Dukes and Dolls Salon
Anastasia Hartshorn on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2017, 03:00 AM
I have been going to Stephanie for almost 2 years now and she is amazing! All of the stylists and staff at dukes and dolls are friendly and welcoming, and make an effort to ensure you are comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you Anastasia! We are happy to have you with us!! xoxo

Pam Fulton review for Dukes and Dolls Salon
Pam Fulton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 14:52 PM
This was my second appointment at Dukes and Dolls. Jill did a great job, both visits.
Business Response:

Thank you Pam! We are happy to have you here with us! xoxo

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Nicole Richter review for Dukes and Dolls Salon
Nicole Richter on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:42 AM
Tess Williams review for Dukes and Dolls Salon
Tess Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 06:17 AM
I was staying in Petaluma for a wedding, Patrick did the most amazing updo for me. Highly recommend this place.
Business Response:

It was wonderful to have had you!! when your back in the states give us a visit xoxo

Melody Rhodes review for Dukes and Dolls Salon
Melody Rhodes on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2016, 07:43 AM
I have never colored my hair before. I love it, it's exactly what i wanted. Jamie is the best
Business Response:

It came out amazing!!! We are happy to have had ya here! xoxo

Susan Zeitler review for Dukes and Dolls Salon
Susan Zeitler on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2015, 07:41 AM
Love this salon! Anna has been my stylist for over 10 years. Followed her from another salon. Since having moved from Marin, I come over from Richmond for her creative talent!
Business Response:

Thank you for being one of our dolls! xoxo <3

Naila Zoppi review for Dukes and Dolls Salon
Naila Zoppi on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2015, 08:19 AM
Tammy Nygard review for Dukes and Dolls Salon
Tammy Nygard on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2015, 12:38 PM
Regina has been coloring my hair for likely 15 years. Love her and the rest of the stylists are top of their game.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.