Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dufour Accident Chiropractic and Acupuncture Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

1467 West Elliot Road, ste 103, Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

(480) 839-2225

https://www.du4chiro.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Named BEST Chiropractor in Gilbert 4 of the last 5 years! (2019, 2017, 2016, 2015 and a Top 3 finalist in 2018) by the East Valley Tribune. We owe it to you to be worthy of such praise! Are you looking for a trustworthy Chiropractic care or Acupuncture in the East Valley? You're not alone! Join the many injured residents of the East Valley in making the switch to a fair, honest and hassle-free Chiropractic and Acupuncture experience. For 23 years, Dr. Dufour has assisted in relieving pain in the neck, back and body, as well as much more. Accident / injury attorneys, injured workers, weekend warrior patients and even other healthcare providers and chiropractors themselves are making The Dufou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Peter Johnson review for Dufour Accident Chiropractic and Acupuncture Center
Peter Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:21 AM
Pete is awesome . he understands working active adults who also work our. he really goes out of his way to treat you. the best treatment I've ever had.
Franklorna Sasso-vansant review for Dufour Accident Chiropractic and Acupuncture Center
Franklorna Sasso-vansant on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 09:50 AM
Pete is the best at what he does. I threw my back out 2 years ago and went to the hospital. I could not move or breath right do to the pain I was in. the hospital gave me a cocktail of drugs and sent me on my way.( never took any) contacted pete and was in his office next day. I saw him 3x that week and was never written a prescription except a note out of work. he took the time to listen to my situation and gave me opinions and options. I will not see another chiro. as long as Pete is around. I continue to go to Pete for what I call maintenance lol. on a scale of 1 to 10 pete surpasses 50 hands down in my book. dont take my word for it. if you need help contact pete
Donna Jill Hughes review for Dufour Accident Chiropractic and Acupuncture Center
Donna Jill Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 05:46 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Paul Muffuletto review for Dufour Accident Chiropractic and Acupuncture Center
Paul Muffuletto on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 06:11 AM
I am a veteran with a service connected disability. The Veterans Administration's answer was traveling 41 miles one-way to see a chiropractor for 6 minutes and of course some therapy, and oxy. When I heard about the Veterans Choice program I chose outside chiropractic care and acupuncture. When I met Dr. Dufour for the first time I got the definite impression he could help me. Time has proven that it was so! The pain in my back and leg have lessened my pain so I can walk 1/2 way around the block instead of 15 feet before I have to sit. I am extremely grateful to Dr. Dufour... I have part of my life back! Besides being an excellent practioner, he has a great personality and a good heart!
Shan McConville review for Dufour Accident Chiropractic and Acupuncture Center
Shan McConville on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 04:17 AM
Theresa Werkheiser review for Dufour Accident Chiropractic and Acupuncture Center
Theresa Werkheiser on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:23 AM
Donna 'Queenie' Rowean review for Dufour Accident Chiropractic and Acupuncture Center
Donna 'Queenie' Rowean on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:47 AM
Dr. Dufour is a wonderful Chiropractor, and person. I was in a bad auto accident, he really helped my back and neck recover. I don't know what I would have done without his help. I was rear ended in the US 60, by a man in a full size Dodge pickup truck, he had a heart attack, blacked out and rear ended me going approximately 60 mph. I was going about 5 mph, as traffic was coming to a complete stop. The gentleman that had the heart attack survived as well! Dr. Dufour's treatments helped immensely. I highly recommend him!
Judie Langel review for Dufour Accident Chiropractic and Acupuncture Center
Judie Langel on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 04:42 AM
He is the most gentle and caring Dr. I have ever had!
Carol Coyner Hoover review for Dufour Accident Chiropractic and Acupuncture Center
Carol Coyner Hoover on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 09:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.