Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dudley Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mooresville, NC 28115

301 South Broad Street, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 663-2010

http://dudleychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

12 -Z

(828) 635-7377

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dudley Chiropractic is a skilled Mooresville, NC Chiropractor dedicated to getting every patient the treatment they deserve. We believe that your physical well-being is of utmost importance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Daniel on Facebook

7 months ago

08/10/2020, 12:13 PM
The staff took care of all my needs, answered every question and was compassionate. I walked in with extreme pain and walked out without.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Holly, and we're so glad you're feeling better!

Michael Ward on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 09:16 AM
Great staff in a beautiful historic house conserved as an office.
Nicola Maglodi on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 02:41 AM
I have been to a few Chiro's n the past and Dr. Dudley is the best I have ever been to. He’s very gentle (as I am a big scaredy-cat) The staff are so friendly and helpful. I actually had a great time, Dr. Dudley has a great sense of humor I felt very relaxed. I would 100% recommend him to anyone needing a chiropractor or acupuncture done in the Lake Norman area. Thank you, Dr Dudley!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Patricia Joubert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 01:36 AM
I recommend Dr. Dudley from start to finish the best around any town!!!!
Sarah Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 05:31 AM
I’ve been a nurse for 23 years and have suffered from low back pain and sciatica-like symptoms for years. I’m used to lifting patients and equipment and have led a busy active life. The pain was so bad I could only sleep for a few hours at a time and I hurt all day long. After one week of chiropractic and accupuncture care I am so much better! It’s like Dr Dudley has erased 20 years of wear and tear from my back! I still can’t believe it and I plan to keep going to maintain the results!! I would tell anyone in healthcare or who is on their feet all day long with a stressful job to go see Dr Dudley!! He’s such a nice person, very compassionate and knowledgeable, loves to teach and his staff is top notch!! I am so grateful for this practice and highly recommend it!! 😄
Natalie Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 03:47 AM
Awesome Chiropractor Dr Dudley does a great job getting to know his patients needs and addressing the matter at hand he always leaves you feeling better than when you came in am glad to recommend him to anyone who is suffering with backache neck pains or any other chronic challenges he will definitely take good care of you
Angie Speece Chase on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:18 AM
When looking for a local acupuncturist, I was referred to Dr. Dudley’s office. What I found was so much more. Dr Dudley is all the things you want in a doctor, he is kind, gentle, and most of all ...he listens. I have yet to leave his office without some type of new information that is both helpful and intuitive for my health condition. He treats his staff with respect...and on that note, his staff is amazing, attentive and genuinely friendly. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough. And best of all...I’m finally getting better!!
Katie Brigman Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 08:49 AM
I highly recommend, they are amazing. Everyone is great and they know how to best help and have really helped my pain. They are patient and kind. Office is relaxing and they are easy to find and work with for their clients.
Jenneffer Sixkiller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:35 AM
From the time I was very pregnant and having a myriad of pain and mobility issues, to every month maintenance care, I have loved the combination of acupuncture and chiropractic treatment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.