Logo White
Watch Demo

Ductmasters USA

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Contractors|Weston, FL 33331

4474 Weston Rd, Ste 233, Weston, FL 33331

(954) 791-4111

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Wedgewood Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636

2 people are looking at this business

Air Breeze Air Conditioning, Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

719 NW 128th Ct

(305) 219-4435

2 people are looking at this business

East Coast Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

2 people are looking at this business

Thevenin Ent
5.0
(2) · Contractors
Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

5 people are looking at this business

Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900

About

Specialties We are an award-winning, locally owned, family business that has been serving our community for over 27 years! We are a full-service air-conditioning contractor, serving clients with experienced, trained, and certified technicians throughout South Florida. We are focused on helping you breathe safer and cleaner indoor air. We take pride in offering the highest quality HVAC service for you and your family. Your health and home are our top priority. We service, repair, maintain, and sell all major brands of air conditioners. We offer 24-hour Emergency Service! Call us Today! History Established in 1992. We have been offering both Commercial and Residential service, repair, design,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Matt D on BBB

    18 days ago

    01/04/2020, 00:14 AM
    I contacted this company to help me with some exhaust duct work in my house. I worked with Brittnee in the office, and Adrian was my technician. I really enjoyed working with both of them. Very professional and good communicators.
    Business Response:

    ****, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad our team provided you with such a great experience and our glad to have you as our forever customer!

    EVA S on BBB

    19 days ago

    01/03/2020, 06:55 AM
    The men were very pleasant. Explained what they were doing. The job was done very well and they cleaned up after themselves.
    Business Response:

    **** Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad our team provided you with such a great experience and we are glad to have you as our forever customer!

    leslie a on BBB

    a month ago

    12/26/2019, 03:36 AM
    Arrival was on time. The technicians worked for six hours
    and did a great job. They finished on time.
    In general they were very professional and always had a
    good attitude and had a very good attitude
    Business Response:

    ***, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad our team provided you with such a great experience and clean indoor air as well! We are glad to be able to now have you as our forever customer!

    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    John F on BBB

    a month ago

    12/09/2019, 07:27 AM
    The staff arrived on time. They did a thorough job of cleaning the ducts and related components. Upon completion they removed all the garbage associated with the job.
    Business Response:

    ****, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad our team delivered you with such a great experience and our glad to have earned you as our forever customer!

    Philip S on BBB

    2 months ago

    12/03/2019, 01:38 AM
    They came, they setup, they were a pleasure to have in my home, they left me to enjoy the fruits of their labor in a job well done.
    Business Response:

    *****, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and are so glad our team provided you with such a great experience. We are happy to have earned you as our forever customer!

    RE N on BBB

    2 months ago

    11/30/2019, 04:49 AM
    They were excellent ! The team that came to the house were knowledgeable, kind and courteous. The value of their service was well worth it.
    Business Response:

    ***** Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad our team provided you such an excellent experience and are glad we can now call you our forever customer!

    Adrian E on BBB

    2 months ago

    11/25/2019, 04:40 AM
    From rescheduling a few times with Stephanie to the job being done by Alex and David, the techs did an amazing job explained everything step by step even showing me pictures as the issues were being addressed, cleaned up after themselves. They were respectful and professional, would definitely recommend this company, excellent job!
    Business Response:

    ******* Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad our team performed the work to your standards and gave you such a great experience. We are happy to have you as a forever customer!

    Jack R on BBB

    2 months ago

    11/07/2019, 00:06 AM
    Prompt, Professional, Knowledgeable. You get what you pay for and they are worth it. Scheduling, job and follow up excellent.
    Business Response:

    ****, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and are thankful our team delivered to your standards.

    Debbie B on BBB

    4 months ago

    09/26/2019, 11:05 AM
    Duckmasters is one of the most professional companies I have dealt with. David and Chris were amazing and professional from the time they arrived to the time they left. David took the time to explain what they were going to do and gave recommendations and explained how to prevent the black mold/spores from developing again. This is truly a company YOU can trust to do a quality job. THANK YOU!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.