Logo White
Watch Demo

Ductmasters USA

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Weston, FL 33331

4474 Weston Rd, Ste 233, Weston, FL 33331

(954) 791-4111

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Wedgewood Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636

1 person is looking at this business

Air Breeze Air Conditioning, Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

719 NW 128th Ct

(305) 219-4435
East Coast Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

Thevenin Ent
5.0
(2) · Contractors
Marvin's Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1761 SW 11th Ter

(305) 541-8408

1 person is looking at this business

Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are an award-winning, locally owned, family business that has been serving our community for over 27 years! We are a full-service air-conditioning contractor, serving clients with experienced, trained, and certified technicians throughout South Florida. We are focused on helping you breathe safer and cleaner indoor air. We take pride in offering the highest quality HVAC service for you and your family. Your health and home are our top priority. We service, repair, maintain, and sell all major brands of air conditioners. We offer 24-hour Emergency Service! Call us Today! History Established in 1992. We have been offering both Commercial and Residential service, repair, design,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Debbie B on BBB

    2 months ago

    09/26/2019, 11:05 AM
    Duckmasters is one of the most professional companies I have dealt with. David and Chris were amazing and professional from the time they arrived to the time they left. David took the time to explain what they were going to do and gave recommendations and explained how to prevent the black mold/spores from developing again. This is truly a company YOU can trust to do a quality job. THANK YOU!!
    James B on BBB

    2 months ago

    09/14/2019, 05:03 AM
    Duckmasters responded to our house to remove mold & mildew. They had to remove & replace all our ducts & clean the coils. They kept us informed during the 2 days it took to finish the job. The employees were very professional(Ruben,Adrian,Luis,Cris).
    Business Response:

    *****, We thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are so glad our team delivered you and your family a great experience, as well as clean indoor air! We thank you and hope you recommend us to your family and friends in the future!

    Richard N on BBB

    3 months ago

    08/22/2019, 02:59 AM
    The team of workers were extremely professional,and very courteous. They made sure to cover everything that needed to be covered before starting. After completing the job,the team of workers cleaned up and made sure everything was put back in place. Job well done!!!
    Business Response:

    *******, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad our team provided you with excellent service and we hope you recommend us to your friends and family in the future!

    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jorge M. D on BBB

    4 months ago

    07/25/2019, 02:18 AM
    Great company to work with, and a very professional, respectful team (Adrian, David, Sam and Cris). This crew was extremely careful and neat making sure of cleaning and picking up after they have finished the job.
    Business Response:

    Jorge, Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate customers like you that let others know about your great experience with us. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope you reccomend us to your family and friends in the future!

    Scott on BBB

    4 months ago

    07/09/2019, 11:04 AM
    Prompt, professional,friendly employees.
    Happy with the results. Will use them again if ever needed.
    Business Response:

    ****** Thank you so much for your kind words! We take pride in providing the best customer service to our customers and we are so glad you recognized that. We hope you will reccomend us to your family and friends in the future!

    Harvey F. on BBB

    5 months ago

    06/29/2019, 05:08 AM
    Adrian and Suard got in early in the morning and within 2 hours cleaned out and sanitized multiple vents + they made a minor repair to an existing vent. The floors and site was left spotless. Job well done.
    Business Response:

    ******, Thank you so much for your kind words! We enjoy giving our customers the best service possible and we appreciate you noticed that. We hope you will continue to refer us to your family and friends!

    Catherine D. on BBB

    7 months ago

    05/03/2019, 01:50 AM
    My husband and I are pleased with the work Duct Masters performed. We had a lot of work done replacing all of the duct work in the roof and they serviced our air conditioning unit which needed service pretty badly. They cleaned it up and put in the UV light which I'm sure will help it to stay cleaner throughout the year. Great job by Adrian, Henry, Cris and Alejandro. I would definitely recommend Duct Masters to my neighbors and friends.
    Charles l L. on BBB

    a year ago

    08/01/2018, 17:57 PM
    Exceptional attention to detail when replacing trim moldings and other serviceable parts of my system. My wife and I had a 25 year old system on its last legs. Negotiated price and the house has never been so clean. We have 3 dogs and a kool kitty and our new system .installed by Ductmaster is awesome!
    Annabella N. on BBB

    2 years ago

    03/10/2018, 15:20 PM
    Adrian, David and their crews were very professional and did a sterling job. We just bought a condo and had to resolve mold issue in our ducting. Duct Masters to the rescue! I strongly recommend this company. My duct work is now clean, coated with their special sealer and it was money well spent.
    Business Response:

    Hi ********** We were so happy to provide you with clean indoor air in your new home! The antimicrobial duct coating we applied was definitely a great addition to make sure your fiberglass ductwork will last for many years to come and minimize the chance of future mold growth. Thank you for your positive review!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.