Logo White
Watch Demo

Ducar & Shepard Dds Inc

Own this business?
5.0
1179 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90503

4201 Torrance Blvd, Ste 450, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 540-1415

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

6 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

8 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

3 people are looking at this business

About

Treatment of gum diseases, esthetics, dental implant placement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,179 reviews
51,129
  
448
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1170 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/14/2019, 11:43 AM
My hygienist is such a caring and gentle provider.
I almost look forward to my visits. Thanks for taking
care of me.
Stanton F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 04:08 AM
Dr. Ducar and his staff offer the very best of dental services. The level of expertise and professionalism is very appreciated by all who utilize his services. Patient of over 45+ years!
Danilo L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/13/2019, 04:00 AM
Dr. Ducar and his staff are true professionals - from the care provided, the quality of work, availability when needed, and communication with my other health providers. The staff is quite helpful in scheduling, follow ups and communicating with me and the other health providers.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Amanda Jill N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/08/2019, 11:29 AM
Patient, understanding, concerned with a very friendly staff.
Berlayne O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 05:38 AM
Excellent service from a skilled hygienist.
John K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 12:52 PM
I couldn’t speak more highly of the excellent cleaning that Krista gives my teeth regularly. She is thorough, efficient, careful, and uses just enough muscle to get plaque and stains off. Highly recommend.
Thelma S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/06/2019, 11:25 AM
Chantelle was very prompt, thorough, and pleasant. She described an area for me to be especially aware and provided instruction how to be. Also showed me an area that could be future situation. Really appreciated her input and care.
William R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/26/2019, 07:53 AM
AS USUAL IT WAS A GOOD HEALTHY CLEANING WITH WOMAN WHO IS A PRO. VERY HAPPY AND WILL BE AGAIN IN A FEW MONTHS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/21/2019, 06:52 AM
Everyone in the front office was friendly. The MA that took me back to the room was really sweet and accommodating. And I like Dr. Ducar also.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.