Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dublin Dental Associates Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
611 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, OH 43017

250 W Bridge St #201, Ste C, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 889-7661

https://www.haiddentalassociates.com//

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(604) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
5.0
(180) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
611 reviews
5572
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judy Antal review for Dublin Dental Associates Inc
Judy Antal on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 06:34 AM
Always the best care at Dublin Dental Associates! Safe, professional, skilled, efficient & friendly. Jan always does a great job!!
Barry Weaver review for Dublin Dental Associates Inc
Barry Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2021, 05:28 AM
Top notch professionals! Always kind and thorough.
Dave Mustafaga review for Dublin Dental Associates Inc
Dave Mustafaga on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2021, 04:57 AM
Yes very well run practice, great dentists and staff!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sue Snyder review for Dublin Dental Associates Inc
Sue Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 02:54 AM
Friendly & great service 😍
Tami Bradham Vaka review for Dublin Dental Associates Inc
Tami Bradham Vaka on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 05:16 AM
Each person you come in contact with, is extremely friendly and helpful. It is as professional and COVID safe as you can get
Patricia A. review for Dublin Dental Associates Inc
Patricia A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 00:57 AM
My visit to your office was excellent, everyone was very friendly and professional, the office was beautiful and extremely clean. My hygienist, Candice, was the best I’ve ever been to, she is very thorough, yet gentle. There was no discomfort. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Sadineni, I highly trust her, and her team.
Lynn Crockett Cantor review for Dublin Dental Associates Inc
Lynn Crockett Cantor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 03:00 AM
I recommend everything and everyone!! I can honestly say my fear of going to the DDS is beyond belief. Between his dentistry and his care for his patients, Dr. Repasky is by far the best ever!!
Joseph Holehouse review for Dublin Dental Associates Inc
Joseph Holehouse on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 01:31 AM
They are awesome. Called them in the afternoon about my Maryland bridge came off and they fit me in the same day and Dr Montgomery did a fantastic job in getting it set perfectly in my mouth. I would highly recommend them. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful.
Leigh Ann Griffith review for Dublin Dental Associates Inc
Leigh Ann Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 07:06 AM
Quality of care and staff knowledgeability.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.