Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DTC Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01608 United States

15 Salem Street, Worcester, MA, 01608, Worcester, MA 01608 United States

(508) 926-8633

http://www.dtcdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

84 High St STE 5

(781) 393-0008
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

896 Beacon St

(617) 859-1777
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
About

Extraordinary Dentistry at an affordable price...... From the moment you step into our dental clinic located in Downtown Worcester, whether it’s to have your teeth examined, cleaned or whitened, you’ll see how much care we take to fulfill our promise to give every one of our patients the very best in care and service possible. Our highly trained specialty and cosmetic dentists offer a variety of general and cosmetic dental services including possible same day/next day porcelain veneers, fillings and crowns to root canals, gum surgeries, Invisalign and dental implants. We hope you will be the next new patient who comes in for a dental visit and is pleasantly surprised by our high

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob D. review for DTC Dental Care
Bob D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 21:38 PM
I have referred two other people.
Bob D. review for DTC Dental Care
Bob D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 04:21 AM
The on staff are very knowledgable. I wanted a cleaning prior to starting whitning and they were very helpful and pleasant.
Anonymous review for DTC Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/23/2013, 11:53 AM
The dental assistant Yanira was very caring and patient. She made me feel very welcomed. Dr. Stanley is a great compassionate gentle doctor!! I look forward to her fixing my teeth so I can smile again!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jacqueline A. review for DTC Dental Care
Jacqueline A. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 15:37 PM
uPON RECEIVING RAVE REVIEWS FROM MY HUSBAND, i DECIDED TO SCHEDULE MY NEXT ROUTINE VISIT WITH DTC DENTAL ON OCT.6 I IMMEDIATELY FELT INVITED TO A FRIENDLY, HAPPY PLACE. THE ASSOCIATES, OF WHICH THERE WERE PLENTY, WERE FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MADE SURE I WAS TAKEN PROMPTLY.THE PRACTICE IS CLEAN AND BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED, INCLUDING A TELEVISION IN EACH EXAMING ROOM! INFORMATION WAS EXPLAINED TO ME IN VERBIAGE I CAN COMPREHEND. WHEN I ASKED FOR MORE INFORMATION, I WAS IMMEDIATELY SCHEDULED TO SEE ONE OF THEIR SPECIALISTS THE VERY NEXT DAY. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE THAT LIKE GOING TO THE DENTIST; NOW I AM LOVING IT. THANKS YOU TO LINDSAY, DR. STANLEY, DR. SHANEHOUSE AND ALL OF THE STAFF FOR KEEPING MY SMILE IN TACT.
Chris Lee review for DTC Dental Care
Chris Lee on Facebook

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 12:28 PM
Chris Lee review for DTC Dental Care
Chris Lee on Facebook

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 07:40 AM
Robert B. review for DTC Dental Care
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 12:29 PM
Dr. Miller and two assistants installed (the first step of) three implants into my jaw, and skull (where upper teeth are). After a couple of needle pricks, no discomfort, even when the noise suggested there should be! These were implants numbers 4, 5, and 6, so I knew the drill (pun intended). While I am told it is not usual, I have had only a small amount of discomfort since then, and while I had some prescribed major ibuprofen at home, I didn't need to take any! So, good dentistry, good crew, reasonable price. Now we wait a bit for step two.
Anonymous review for DTC Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 02:57 AM
My experience was outstanding! The dentist was professional, extremely competent, yet very down to earth.
Robert B. review for DTC Dental Care
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 01:10 AM
Witth several implants coming up, I had a CTscan of my jaw to determine where the main nerve is situated. This, so that an implant won't be screwed into it! A worthy precaution. Next I had my front teeth built up to offset the result of bruxing. Everyone was most pleasant, and NOTHING HURT! My implant procedures upcoming will be expensive, but happily, I am getting twice the number of "new" teeth from DTC than I could have from another very good dentist in the area. This is a great combination of technical ability and patient economics.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.