Logo White
Watch Demo

Drywall Repair Gardena

Own this business?
4.8
12 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90247

15549 S Budlong Pl #9, Gardena, CA 90247, Los Angeles, CA 90247

(310) 846-1503

http://www.drywallrepairgardena.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

15720 Ventura Blvd #322

(818) 788-7060

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

951 W 7th St

(805) 483-1161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 322-1814

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

23450 Lyons Ave

(661) 254-0390
5.0
(1) · Other

15027 Mulberry Dr

(562) 906-8868

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

427 W Allen Ave

(909) 542-0900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
12 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.9JudysBook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thomas c. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/03/2012, 05:09 AM
Plaster Plaster can reshape the wall and make it look smooth and neat, good plaster can boost the colors and can also absorb the paint well. For a healthy and long life of walls, we need good plaster and for having a good plaster, we need these dry wall repairers. It has been years, I am dealing with these dry all repairers for having plaster on walls and other dry wall services and since then I never have had any complains.
Eric S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/25/2012, 04:37 AM
My brother owns a computer shop My brother owns a computer shop, since he was very good in computers he decided to set up a computer shop instead of being a common employee. One day, I came up for a visit to ask how the business is going. I noticed that the wall plastering needs to be fixed. He doesnt know how to apply plaster walls so we just called a wall plaster service that would handle the job. Now the plaster walls are fixed.
Drywallc g. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/14/2012, 08:50 AM
Drywall finishing Drywall finishing is very important as it gives a good and a fine look to the drywall. Drywall that is installed without precision can worsen its look. That is why this drywall repair company is recommended to all of the people that want to get a fine look of their drywalls.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Nickolas C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/06/2012, 04:53 AM
Best in City A smart thing to do, related to the drywall service is by hiring the licensed drywall contractor instead of the unlicensed. The reason is simple; the contractor tends to be more responsible in finishing the patch repair or the other work. Of course it will not want to crash its image by neglecting the water damaged sheetrock repair at your house. It is surer, and I believe in this company.
Sharon S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 14:08 PM
Drywall installation I am very glad that I chose your company for our Drywall installation. The experience of working with you people was just fabulous and surely better than any other Drywall installation company. You provided us with the perfect combination of cost and quality. You people were kind and honest. I loved your work, and from now on I and my family are your permanent customers.
Laura J. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 06:22 AM
Home drywall This is the most trust worthy company for Home drywall. It is like our family choice for Home drywall. My parents, my friends and now even my neighbors use to call them for any sort of Home drywall work. The reasons for their vast acceptance are their loyalty in doing the work, knowledge in the field of Home drywall and reliability in providing quality work.
Alejandro P. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 05:19 AM
Dry Wall Contractor Perfection cannot be described in words; it can only be seen in work. This thing is so true for this Dry Wall Contractor, talented and knowledgeable. I was amazed to see their work at my friend’s place who hired this company as a Dry Wall Contractor in her home. The work was so fine, neat and attractive. I have already made my mind to get you as a Dry Wall Contractor for my home too.
James G. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 02:54 AM
Drywall Drywall trade is not an easy business. It requires years of experience and trade. For my house, I wanted the true experts of drywall service who have the right taste, right expertise and right price. Luckily I step into the right place. This drywall service provides me with the best drywall work at my home. My all requirements were fulfilled by them and they made me love my home even more.
Charles W. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 00:27 AM
Drywall Repair My home is my heaven and I want it as perfect as anything. I have never compromised over the looks and beauty of my home. I love decorating it and thus I renovate my home off and on. This time I wanted the Drywall Repair work but I was worried about the right service providers but thank God I found this Drywall Repair service, they worked all well and did not annoy me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.