Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drycon Knoxville Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Knoxville, TN 37920

6455 Sevierville Pike, Knoxville, TN 37920

(865) 675-9500

https://www.dryconknoxville.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

4233 Homewood Rd

(865) 236-1585
5.0
(44) · Carpet Cleaning

4233 Homewood

(865) 236-1585
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3180 Cindy St

(541) 726-6789
5.0
(3) · Home Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services
5.0
(3) · Home Services

315 Lane Hollow Rd

(865) 453-5624
About

Specialties Affordable & Reliable Carpet Cleaning - 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! We are a family-owned business rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau. For over 20 years, we have provided affordable carpet and upholstery cleaning and expert air duct cleaning services. All of our services are backed by a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Call or Email for a FAST No Obligation Quote - it's FREE! Meet the Business Owner Rocky H. Business Owner Hi, my name is Rocky Hall, I am the owner of Drycon Knoxville Carpet Cleaning. I am a Knoxville native and I'll make sure we do a great job getting your carpets, rugs and upholstery cleaned better than anyone. I offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee on our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carter Shipe review for Drycon Knoxville Carpet Cleaning
Carter Shipe on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 04:27 AM
Rocky literally saved me $2500 . Thought carpet would need replacing but after the job was completed, no need.
Frances Thompson review for Drycon Knoxville Carpet Cleaning
Frances Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 03:35 AM
Rocky has cleaned our carpets and sofas for a few years now. Last year he cleaned the ducts and what a difference it made! The dry clean process is great and the smell is subtle and fresh. We have dogs and Rocky always gets the stains out somehow. And his pricing is very reasonable!
Wayne Peace review for Drycon Knoxville Carpet Cleaning
Wayne Peace on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 10:53 AM
Rocky was on time and did an outstanding job on our carpets. I highly recommended him!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ed Senger review for Drycon Knoxville Carpet Cleaning
Ed Senger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 20:33 PM
Very professional punctual and overall great service.. my carpets were awful and Rocky made them look and smell new again
Jill Elliott Deaderick review for Drycon Knoxville Carpet Cleaning
Jill Elliott Deaderick on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:40 AM
Rocky has cleaned my 20 year old carpet a couple of times and he does a great job.
Blaire Gladfelter review for Drycon Knoxville Carpet Cleaning
Blaire Gladfelter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 11:06 AM
Rocky did a great job on our home. There was so much cat hair/cat urine from before we moved in, but I now walk into our home and it smells fresh and clean. Looks great too. Would recommend him again!
Dan Nikki Hickman review for Drycon Knoxville Carpet Cleaning
Dan Nikki Hickman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 10:47 AM
Drycon saved my carpet! I thought it was doomed, but it really looked great after Rocky cleaned it. It smells great and the price was great too. Overall, great value, quality service. I fully recommend!
Ronnie Riddle review for Drycon Knoxville Carpet Cleaning
Ronnie Riddle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 15:00 PM
Could not believe how good the carpet look very professional people and they did an outstanding job if my carpet looks like it does there's nothing they can't do highly recommend these guys
Tiffy Hamby review for Drycon Knoxville Carpet Cleaning
Tiffy Hamby on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 09:46 AM
The gentleman who cleaned my couches yesterday was very nice and with both of us knowing there wasn't a chance they would come clean.... they did. He did an excellent job and I will be sure to have him come every few months! Thank you for the help! Wonderful service & great prices!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.