Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drybar West 3rd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
72 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Los Angeles, CA 90048

8379 W 3rd St., Los Angeles, CA 90048

(310) 734-5990

https://www.drybarshops.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our Story Named one of the top “100 Brilliant Ideas of 2010” by Entrepreneur Magazine and New York Magazine’s Boom Brands of 2013, Drybar is based on the simple concept of focusing on one thing and being the best at it: Blowouts. The idea was a natural one for curly haired founder Alli Webb, a longtime professional stylist, who constantly found herself overpaying for blowouts at traditional salons. In addition to 70+ locations throughout the US and Canada, our growing product line (created specifically for the perfect blowout), is sold through our own shops, as well as Sephora, Nordstrom, Ulta and Bloomingdale's.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
72 reviews
542
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
N A on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 12:02 PM
Their performance amazed me👍🏻quick and professional!
Shelbie Jackson-Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 04:09 AM
I 'M HOOKED !! This place is a AMAZING ! This was my first time at Dry Bar and I will become a regular 🙄 I just know it ! Why ? I was in amd out in an hour with an AMAZING blow dry / flat iron style !! I LOVE getting my hair done but time has always been an issue at other salons. NO MORE for me !! Hello Dry Bar !!!
Vicky Guderian on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 13:18 PM
I recommend everything! Great experience!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Karla Mikkelson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 08:36 AM
Ten of us walked in with no appointments. Mia and her staff got us in and blown-out in record time. Loved our Dry Bar experience! HIGHLY recommend it!
Julissa Mejia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 04:49 AM
Love it, is really clean and super chic and the staff super nice love the products, I walk in without a appointment and they take me anyways and only wait like 10 minutes...
Lisa Carr King on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 04:17 AM
Elana Kashanchi on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 12:49 PM
Sabrina Northern on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2016, 11:14 AM
This place was nothing short of outstanding!!! I walked in without an appointment and was given a seat immediately. This place was bright, clean and the aroma in the air was decadent. The stylists were friendly, and gorgeous! The conversation, the energy and ambiance was super positive and uplifting. My hair turned out beautifully. I'm firing my stylist and coming here from now on. Everyone was so sweet, inviting and professional. I am super impressed. I will be telling everyone about this place. I will come here every chance I get. I recommend this place hands down!!! Thank you for an amazing experience Dry Bar.
Nura S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 02:28 AM
Great location, friendly staff. I literally walked in with big mess on my head and they fixed in no time, haha. Hair stylist did her job fast and well. Definitely coming back! Parking is tough - try to fin a spot on small nearby streets.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.