Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs. Sugarman, Brunner, and Langston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
34 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30327

4200 Northside Parkway, Building 5, Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 352-3123

https://perioatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Drs. Sugarman, Brunner, and Langston is a specialty practice with more than 100 years of combined experience helping patients restore their oral health and retain their natural teeth for life through the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal (gum) disease. Our practice also specializes in cosmetic procedures to aesthetically enhance your smile, and dental implants that replace single or multiple missing teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
34 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Vanden Bosch on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 01:43 AM
Excellent work and terrific patient care!
Bonnie Bundy Bobbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:21 AM
I've been a patient here for several years now - had an implant (which went flawlessly!) and get a THOROUGH cleaning by Diana, an amazing dental hygienist. To top that off, they're ON TIME. Absolutely an exceptional periodontal practice, which I highly recommend.
Katesha Green on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:13 AM
Great doctors and staff!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Al Strada on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 07:15 AM
Sandra is the finest Higenist in city and carries on long tradition of great dentistry for the practice
Shane McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 19:51 PM
I’ve been coming here for my teeth cleaning for almost 15 years. Their staff is well trained, friendly, and they are genuinely concerned for the health of my gums and general well-being.
Michele Fitzgerald on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 12:41 PM
I enjoyed meeting everyone there today especially Dr. Langston. Great personality & I'm sure she does beautiful work as rumor has it. The office was very professional as were the staff. They came highly recommended so I know they must do beautiful work.
Cindy Shapiro May on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 09:43 AM
I have had excellent care at this practice. I have a lot of dental issues and have been with them for years. Dr. Krishna has consistently exceeded my expectations. She is so caring and responsive to any issue that I have. I had to travel right after some dental work. She contacted one of her colleagues in Texas in look after me when I was having some post dental work pain. She followed up with me consistently until I returned to Atlanta so that she could make sure that I was on the road to recovery. It is rare to have that kind of concern in 2018!!!
Victoria Scheer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 19:59 PM
I have been going to these DDS for almost 40 years. Their professionalism and personal care has kept us coming back each year. As a senior I appreciate the elevator and the bottled water and tea. They are a caring group and it would difficult to think of anything they could improve I go every 3 months and have been completely satisfied. Excellent customer service from the people at the front desk to the person who cleans my teeth and the smiles from Dr. Langston .
Nicole Abraham on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 02:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.