Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs Smith & Robinson Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|General Dentistry|Lexington, SC 29072

509 E Main St, Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 359-9991

https://drssmithandrobinson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(2) · Dental

1210 Wilson Hall Rd

(803) 905-4404

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2847 Pelham Court

(803) 531-8890
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3261 Harrison Rd

(803) 738-1114
5.0
(10) · Dental

2120 N Beltline Blvd

(803) 782-0528
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Twitter Page | Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Parker Boone on Facebook

8 months ago

09/24/2020, 01:25 AM
They are an amazing group of people. Love Dr. Robinson!! They make sure you are satisfied and happy with the procedures. They care about you as a patient, not as a number. Highly recommend!!
Michael James on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 14:00 PM
I've been going to Dr. Robinson for a little over a year. After having some bad experiences with dentistry in the past, and dentists that did not do proper root canals. Dr. Robinson's professionalism and elite skill put me back at ease. He literally saved the day and gave me back my smile. Best Dentist in South Carolina hands down!
Lucy Mahon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr Robinson is the kindest, most gentle dentist that has ever worked on me. Shot?!? What shot? #Magician🎩
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Donice Shealy Frick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:35 AM
The most caring and professional staff. Always smiling!😁 It's like going home to see family.
Deborah Michelle Lillard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:49 AM
I have been a patient since I was a child. I am now .. well let’s just say a mature adult..🙄 I now live in Chapin and I would never consider leaving my dentist or hygienist! Love the professional care I always receive.
Jamie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:48 AM
I have seen Dr. Smith since I was age 3. I even had my daughters both start seeing him when they each turned age 3. He and his staff have always been a pleasure, professional, and attentive! I highly recommend this dental office to anyone!!
Kristen Shuler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 03:07 AM
I have been going to this dentist for almost 20 years!! Would not go anywhere else! Love their staff and their whole office! Dr. Smith is the best!!
Jt Van on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 06:08 AM
The Staff and Dr’s make you feel like your family.
Bill Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:54 AM
I would not go anywhere else. I’ve been a patient for many years and I’ve never had to wait to be seen.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.