Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs. Platt & Platt Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Optometrists|Philadelphia, PA 19110

100 S Broad St #1135, Ste 1135, Philadelphia, PA 19110

(215) 567-0580

https://plattj.wixsite.com/drsplattandplatt

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(199) · Doctors

1161 McDermott Dr

(610) 701-7011
5.0
(14) · Optometrists

621 Valley Forge Rd

(610) 935-8800
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1750 Deptford Center Rd

(888) 873-9373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

129 N Church St

(610) 436-9460
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

5001 Frankford Ave

(215) 288-5000
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

2500 Grubb Rd

(302) 475-6500
About

Comprehensive Eye Examination, eyeglasses and contact lenses for all visual conditions including nearsighted, farsighted and astigmatism for the entire family. Diagnosis and treatment of eye diseases and disorders. Co-management of eye surgery and disease including cataract, glaucoma and refractive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina Hurtt review for Drs. Platt & Platt Optometry
Regina Hurtt on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 10:51 AM
I love the friendly service I received today and every time I went to the office. Dr. Platt since of humor makes you feel welcome and put you at ease.
Eric Oskey review for Drs. Platt & Platt Optometry
Eric Oskey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 13:39 PM
I have been Dr. Platt's patient for over 25 years and he has been amazing! Great eye care and very concerned about your well being. Can't say enough good things!
Deven Funchez review for Drs. Platt & Platt Optometry
Deven Funchez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 21:02 PM
Dr. Platt is awesome. With out him I would be blind, seriously!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tammy Buntz review for Drs. Platt & Platt Optometry
Tammy Buntz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 06:15 AM
Dr Ron is exciting and personable, and very thorough!!! I've never had a better eye care professional.
Lori Condon Hyden review for Drs. Platt & Platt Optometry
Lori Condon Hyden on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 02:04 AM
Kat Mooney review for Drs. Platt & Platt Optometry
Kat Mooney on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 23:13 PM
I have been going to Dr. Plato's Center City office for years. Knowledgeable, friendly, punctual service. Plus, you can select glasses on site!
Michael Mikeyd Dipasquale review for Drs. Platt & Platt Optometry
Michael Mikeyd Dipasquale on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 11:55 AM
Nice guy.
GP from Wayne, PA review for Drs. Platt & Platt Optometry
GP from Wayne, PA on Superpages

13 years ago

01/28/2009, 00:20 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Ronald Platt for about ten years. He is a skilled professional and a very nice guy. I actually look forward to my annual exam!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.