Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
284 reviews
|Podiatrists|Birmingham, MI 48009

4000 Town Ctr Ste 370, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 792-3952

http://drshousecalls.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

42925 W Seven Mile Rd

(248) 349-3900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4000 Highland Rd # 110

(248) 681-1025
5.0
(1) · Doctors

441 S Livernois Rd

(248) 608-8800
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

321 Stewart Rd

(734) 243-5020
5.0
(6) · Internal Medicine

75 Barclay Cir

(248) 856-6600
About

Dr. DiPilla and his team provide a luxury dental experience in a state of the art facility located in Birmingham, MI with a satellite office in Manhattan. With over 25 years experience, Dr. DiPilla has built a reputation of integrity and unparalleled customer service. From general dentistry to complete smile rejuvenation, Dr DiPilla is committed to providing an exceptional dental experience in a comfortable, stress-free atmosphere for every client. By employing the latest treatment options and techniques, Dr. DiPilla provides innovative dental solutions and leading technology to achieve a beautiful, healthy smile. He will consider all aspects of your smile and provide treatment options that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
284 reviews
5284
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ryan T. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/07/2019, 04:44 AM
    Very personable, and informative. They gave me so much information about oral health and gave me excellent advice on how to stay healthy.
    David L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/06/2019, 07:44 AM
    I thought I might have a cavity or worse, I called Dr. DiPilla’s office and he took me right away. He is very kind and considerate. Told me that I did not have a cavity or worse . Great dentist, very friendly professional staff as well . Conveniently located in Birmingham .
    Janice R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/11/2019, 04:48 AM
    I have been sick and noticed changes in my teeth. Dr. Dipilla helped me with a plan for recovery. He’s really an amazing doctor. Felt so much better after seeing him today.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Gail S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/10/2019, 03:33 AM
    Always a good experience! Timely, thorough and great patient services.
    Erica P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/27/2019, 02:54 AM
    The staff at Dr. Di Pilla’s office were professional and very polite. Dr. Di Pilla was great. He appeared to be very genuine in his care and advice for his patients. He made sure that all of your questions are answered and you have a solid understanding of how to proceed with the best services suited for the individual.
    Candace P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/21/2019, 07:27 AM
    Excellent care and staff!
    Rita S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/15/2019, 05:31 AM
    Chrissy always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I feel confident with the service from Dr. DiPilla. The atmosphere in the office is positive and welcoming.
    Katherine B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/07/2019, 01:50 AM
    The service provided in Dr. Dipilla’s office is second to none. EVERYONE, from the receptionists, hygienist (Krissy!) to Dr. DiPilla are extremely skilled, professional, friendly and caring. They take the time to provide the best possible care of their patients’ oral health. Thank you, Team DiPilla!
    Robert T. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    02/20/2019, 05:32 AM
    My experience of Dr.Dipilla and his staff was an excellent one. They were friendly as soon as you walk in and Dr. Dipilla is so patient and explains everything to the letter. He tells you what to expect and the length of time to expect it. He’s not just trying to get your money, he actually tells you the best course of action, some options may be expensive and some not it all depends on your particular case. Great Dr. with and nice friendly professional staff. Thanks for seeing me. Fantastic!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.