Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
284 reviews
|Podiatrists|Birmingham, MI 48009

4000 Town Ctr Ste 370, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 792-3952

http://drshousecalls.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

42925 W Seven Mile Rd

(248) 349-3900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2140 E Ellsworth Rd

(734) 544-3000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

28905 Woodward Ave

(248) 548-9090
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

37595 W Seven Mile Rd #250

(734) 432-7723
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3535 13 Mile Rd #504

(248) 551-0066

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. DiPilla and his team provide a luxury dental experience in a state of the art facility located in Birmingham, MI with a satellite office in Manhattan. With over 25 years experience, Dr. DiPilla has built a reputation of integrity and unparalleled customer service. From general dentistry to complete smile rejuvenation, Dr DiPilla is committed to providing an exceptional dental experience in a comfortable, stress-free atmosphere for every client. By employing the latest treatment options and techniques, Dr. DiPilla provides innovative dental solutions and leading technology to achieve a beautiful, healthy smile. He will consider all aspects of your smile and provide treatment options that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
284 reviews
5284
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/30/2019, 14:18 PM
    The best office staff, service and all around experience.
    Carolina Z. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/04/2019, 11:54 AM
    I have been a patient for many years. In 2013 I moved to Florida but continued to travel to Michigan for my dental care. I trust Dr. DiPilla and his team to provide the best dental care available. In addition, I appreciate the staff’s friendliness and courtesy.
    Federica G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/17/2019, 04:31 AM
    I had my first visit as a new patient at Dr. Di Pilla's office. It was a wonderful experience. Kathleen was gentle and answered all of my questions and very kind. I had the same experience with Dr. Di Pilla - he was very insightful and answered all of my questions and very kind. He took his time and made sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. The office staff was the very same. I really appreciate it and had a great first visit!
    Featured content
    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
    Mary G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/28/2019, 15:12 PM
    Dr. DiPilla has been my dentist for 11 years. I came to him after having my teeth ruined by a previous so called dentist. He and his staff are the most wonderful kind people, very professional and most helpful. I will definitely recommend his office to anyone looking for any dental care, he is the best!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/27/2019, 09:41 AM
    I left a voicemail to make an app to see Dr. DiPilla, and Dr. DiPilla, himself, called me back and asked if i could come in right then to fix my tooth problem I was having. I only waited 5 mins, once I was there. Dr. DiPilla is super personable and l really try’s to make you feel at ease during the app.
    David L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/07/2019, 01:32 AM
    As usual, Dr Dipilla and his team are great, personal service, pleasant folks, easy parking , great service!
    Jeffrey R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/05/2019, 03:18 AM
    On a recent trip to have my 35 year old crown repacked I had already had my initial visit to take an impression. So today I was ready to have my new crown put in . As I waited to be called in for my crown to be tried I saw two Birmingham police officers stopped by just to make sure that all was well . How thoughtful ! Then the big moment of the try on . Well is was about 99 % perfect on the first try . Then after Dr. D and his assistant Uma did a quick adjustment. A minute later perfect fit and then the glue in . Then 5 minute to dry and I was done . Another perfect time at Dr. DiPilla and his totally helpful staff !!
    Linda G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/18/2019, 06:44 AM
    A great experience, as usual!!
    Judy L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/13/2019, 07:21 AM
    Great experience as always, friendly staff, professional and prompt in getting my work done!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.