Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs. Alexander Orthodontics

Claimed
5.0
218 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76013

840 W Mitchell St, Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 275-3233

https://drsalexander.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
About

Dr. Richard Alexander, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Arlington, TX. His specialties include Orthodontics. He speaks English.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
218 reviews
5200
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara Broome Haddock on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2020, 05:20 AM
Dr Moody and his entire office are simply the best at what they do. He makes beautiful smiles and everyone treats you like family. Highly recommend!
Rita Schaefer Lewis on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 15:22 PM
Dr. Moody and the entire staff is wonderful! Dr. Moody went above and beyond to ensure that my teeth were straight in time for my son's wedding. I would highly recommend Drs. Alexander Orthopedics!
Bridget Michelle Cloud on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 03:38 AM
Dr. Alexander Orthodontics office is clean and they have a friendly staff. They (all staff and Dr. Alexander) take the time to speak with my child and myself to make sure we understand the treatment. They answer any questions we have and we're not rushed through the process. He made sure my kid understood the process of taking care of her braces and didn't just dismiss her. We are very pleased.💯
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sherri Maynard on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 03:43 AM
Dr Alexander and staff are excellent at what they do. From the time you walk in the door you feel right at home and welcomed. They are great with children and adults, and affordable.
Micaela De La Rosa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 05:11 AM
Very happy with our experience in this office. Awesome doctors and staff! Will definitely recommend! 😁
Barbra Connine Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:24 AM
Ten years ago they were my trusted guide in my pre- and post complicated oral surgery. Now many years later, even though I live in another state, Dr. Moody still took time to help me find a local orthodontist for a small repair. Thank you! Even though Drs. Alexander Ortho is world-renowned, all the staff in their office are "good people." Trust them.
Mindy Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 01:14 AM
I have four boys who all see Dr.Alexander, and a mother couldn’t ask for a better more efficient office and staff as this one. You don’t feel like “just another patient” in this office. The staff tries to streamline visits and understands each patients needs. Not to mention, that my sons who’ve completed orthodontic care have beautiful smiles!! I recommend this every chance I get!
Betsy Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 05:27 AM
Top notch operation! Such a wonderful celebration when my son got his braces off today! Friendly, knowledgeable staff and one of the top docs in the country! Thanks for the great smile Dr. Alexander!
Courtney McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:18 AM
Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. Dr. A is knowledgeable, professional and gets to know his patients personally which helps them feel welcome and at ease. I cannot imagine taking my children anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.