Logo White
Watch Demo

Driven Automotive, LLC

Claimed
4.8
114 reviews
|Automotive|Meridian, ID 83642

1850 E Franklin Rd, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 888-7464

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Treasure Valley Small Engine Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
General Car & Exhaust
5.0
(28) · Automotive

1524 1st St S

(208) 467-9160

2 people are looking at this business

Ammerman's Custom Exhaust
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4600 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 378-4500

4 people are looking at this business

Ray's Auto Care
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008

2 people are looking at this business

Ken's Kar Kare
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

606 E 43rd St

(208) 322-8209

2 people are looking at this business

Brytech Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in Toyota, Lexus and Scion

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
114 reviews
599
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Schaefer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 04:15 AM
Exceptional service and results! Extremely friendly and professional!
Bill Eggers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 05:27 AM
Very honest people, they do great work!
Jeff Swink on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 10:40 AM
Integrity, honest & trustworthy. A few words I would use to describe Driven Automotive.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rebecca Swink on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:27 AM
Wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!! They are very friendly and know what you need and fix it right!!
Kerry McCullough on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:13 AM
Bailey Alexis Fuentes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Martell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 05:23 AM
They are the best! Thanks for getting my car in today for a quick diagnostic even when you were booked solid. I appreciate your help and honesty in business.
Elaine Shannon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:17 AM
Our family has been using Driven Automotive for several years now for all types of repairs. We have found them to be honest and fair and have highly recommended them several friends. They go above and beyond what is required from a business.
Chris Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 06:49 AM
I've been bringing my family's fleet of aging Toyotas to Driven ever since they first opened several years ago. They are competent, honest and reasonable, if not downright cheap sometimes. Finding a mechanic you can really trust is a rare treat in life. These folks are the best.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.