Logo White
Watch Demo

Driven Automotive, LLC

Claimed
4.8
117 reviews
|Automotive|Meridian, ID 83642

1850 E Franklin Rd, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 888-7464

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Treasure Valley Small Engine Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009

1 person is looking at this business

General Car & Exhaust
5.0
(28) · Automotive

1524 1st St S

(208) 467-9160

3 people are looking at this business

Ada Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3700 W Overland Rd

(208) 323-7242

1 person is looking at this business

The Shop Auto Repair & Restoration
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4848 Fenton St

(208) 918-0980

1 person is looking at this business

Art's Service
4.9
(29) · Automotive

1585 SW 4th Ave

(541) 889-5811

4 people are looking at this business

RMF
4.8
(21) · Automotive

1661 Amber St

(208) 322-5789

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in Toyota, Lexus and Scion

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
117 reviews
5101
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyrstin Armstrong Tindall on Facebook

6 months ago

07/23/2019, 18:31 PM
Always had great experiences with Driven. They are honest and fair. They've serviced our Toyotas for years.
Armando Bernal on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:44 AM
One of your employees happened to be on the freeway while I broke down and helped me out with a broken belt and tensioner pulley. I love Idaho, his wife and kid In the car he didn’t hesitate to help. Thank you who ever you were and your employer is lucky to have you!
Mondo
Nick Fisk on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2019, 02:21 AM
We’ve taken our cars here for years and are always impressed with the service we receive. The team is great at explaining the problem so you know what is going on. They call and provide a cost breakdown before doing any work so you know exactly what the work will cost you. I really trust their judgment when they tell me what is worth paying for and what can wait. The staff is always friendly and they have always completed repairs on time.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Heather Hanna on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 05:53 AM
Great customer service, prices, friendly people. The owner is awesome! We take all of our cars to them. Definitely recommend Driven automotive. 👍🏻
Katie Schweitzer Vaage on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 09:26 AM
Driven Automotive is very professional, talks you through the priority items that need immediate attention, what might be able to wait and is fairly priced. I trust Brian and his crew to treat me fairly and keep my cars running!
Michelle Leeann Grace on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 09:44 AM
You guys did and amazing job on our VW Jetta we brought in! Thanks for the great service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kim Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 06:03 AM
The office staff and mechanics at Driven are the absolute best. They got my truck in and out quickly and it runs better than it has in years! Their prices are very reasonable and their work is top notch. Thank you for the great service and have a Merry Christmas!
Ryan Draven McNamee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:45 AM
Excellent service and honest work
Shelby Bills on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 10:12 AM
Best experience dealing with my Lexus! Thanks guys!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.