Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DreamMakers Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
384 reviews
|Car Dealers|Fort Wayne, IN 46818 United States

6393 Cross Creek Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46818 United States

(260) 338-1937

https://www.dreammakersautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1280 N 290 W

(260) 668-7553
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1001 W Pike St

(574) 533-4191
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

5709 Illinois Rd

(855) 464-8536
4.9
(38) · Car Dealers

510 N Huntington Ave

(260) 375-3525
4.9
(7) · Automotive

20925 OH-34

(419) 682-1617
About

ANNOUNCEMENT: Customers, car enthusiasts and friends, we are pleased to announce, effective February 1, 2021, DreamMakers Performance – Service, Performance and Detail operations – will become part of Vorderman Motor Werks (Vorderman)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
384 reviews
5325
  
415
  
31
  
22
  
136
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kyle Keogh review for DreamMakers Automotive
Kyle Keogh on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 10:04 AM
My BMW M3 had its rod bearings replaced at this shop, and when they reassembled the engine they neglected to put thread-locker on the bolts that secure the oil pickup feed. These bolts then fell out into the oil pan and one of them got sucked up into the oil pump and caused nearly $1500 in damage. Luckily I caught it quickly as this could’ve easily destroyed my engine and cost me $20,000. They then refused to warranty the repair and left me to pay for it myself. I would not recommend taking your car there as they lack attention to detail and do not stand by their work.
Venus McGowan review for DreamMakers Automotive
Venus McGowan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 03:36 AM
Need wheels ufifkdg chk ghfmfhnnhg
Ernie Troxell review for DreamMakers Automotive
Ernie Troxell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2019, 11:25 AM
A few months ago I visited DreamMakers looking for that “special “ car. Found one I had been looking for and found that Jammie and the rest of the staff were very helpful in all aspects of the purchase process. Good people, good experience, highly recommend!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Craig Mills review for DreamMakers Automotive
Craig Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:53 AM
Got my 07 Shelby GT500 from them last year
David Perez review for DreamMakers Automotive
David Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 03:56 AM
Cool staff. Quick service.
Trent Diller review for DreamMakers Automotive
Trent Diller on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:49 AM
Thanks to the guys at DreamMakers for the modifications to my truck and making it look like new again. These guys are top notch! For all your service and detailing needs, don’t hesitate to call them.
Randy Adams review for DreamMakers Automotive
Randy Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2018, 21:51 PM
Top notch great staff first class facility the only thing missing is a dyno!!!
Angie Bowman review for DreamMakers Automotive
Angie Bowman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2018, 21:26 PM
Love this place ! Friendly staff and gorgeous cars. My son and I thoroughly enjoy the car show every year.
Jeff Franke review for DreamMakers Automotive
Jeff Franke on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2018, 04:40 AM
Top notch guys in everything they do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.