Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dream Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Hair Removal|Overland Park, AL 66224 United States

5341 W 151st St, Overland Park, AL 66224 United States

(913) 239-8080

https://www.aristahairsolutions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

130 Seeley Rd

(315) 449-1111
5.0
(3) · Beauty

195 McChesney Ave

(518) 466-8712
5.0
(15) · Beauty

13720 N 75th Ave

(623) 776-3462
5.0
(83) · Beauty

321 W Goodwin St

(928) 830-2306
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

442 E Main St

(805) 218-6964
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

530 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 542-6007
About

Hair Salon that specializes in specialty hair extensions and hair replacement. We also provide hair cuts/coloring and eyelash extensions and tinting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for Dream Hair
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

07/12/2009, 03:29 AM
My 17 year old Stacey has been having troubles with alopecia since she was 15. So I tried wigs and went to every specialist in Overland Park because it was killing me to see her suffer at school. We tried Virtuesse with Arista and it is incrediable. Arista understood and delivered. Kristen
anonymous review for Dream Hair
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

06/19/2009, 08:34 AM
I personally was impressed my the studio and its staff. very professional. I found them on the internet and Courtney did my consultation and I personally was impressed. I would definitley recommend to anyone. Dena Quentin
DianeKohler review for Dream Hair
DianeKohler on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/21/2008, 16:04 PM
Very Classy & Professional Is All I Can Say Honestly... – Courtney you did a fantastic job, I am so greatful. I thank you and I wish all the success becasue you deseve it. I will definitely refer when people ask about my hair extensions.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
ChandraRalph review for Dream Hair
ChandraRalph on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/28/2008, 11:44 AM
Courtney is the BEST! – Courtney - thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my hair extensions. They are absolutely beautiful. I get numerous compliments on my hair! Ladies ? Don?t go anywhere else, Courtney is the best! The extensions are beautiful and she provides top-notch service better then anyone else in the Kansas City area. Chandra Ralph
AdrianKing review for Dream Hair
AdrianKing on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/11/2008, 13:33 PM
Courtney You Are The Best! – Courtney, Thank you for everything. People keep telling me how young I look and it makes me so confident. I just left you a voice mail letting you know how much I appreciate you and taking the time to walk me through the process. My husband loves it. Looking forward to seeing you here soon. Mrs. Adrian King
Contributor review for Dream Hair
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/29/2008, 07:13 AM
Editorial Review – Change your look with ease with the help of this sought after hair extension specialist in Overland Park.
drobinson2008 review for Dream Hair
drobinson2008 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/17/2008, 20:13 PM
Best Hair Extension Specialist In Kansas City Period! – I wanted share with everyone that Courtney is bar none the best in KC, as far as hair extensions, I've been there and done it. I have even traveled out of town and it is still to this day not even close to what you will recieve from Courtney. I was referred from a friend and I won't go anywhere else ever, very professional. Just wanted to share with everyone especially when credit is do....Thanks Courtney your the best! Dr. Dawn Robinson
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.