Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dream Designs WEDDINGS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
93 reviews
|Florists|Orlando, FL 32803 United States

701 Tam O Shanter Dr, Orlando, FL 32803 United States

(407) 896-1199

https://dreamdesignsflorist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825
5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(31) · Florists

2825 Business Center Blvd

(321) 254-0551
5.0
(297) · Consumer Services

580 Palm Springs Drive

(321) 422-0823
5.0
(1) · Florists

711 Clay St

(407) 599-9880
5.0
(71) · Florists

51 N Bumby Ave

(407) 770-0440
About

wedding and event florist. BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
93 reviews
570
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Johnson review for Dream Designs WEDDINGS
Jessica Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 17:49 PM
Jessica Johnson review for Dream Designs WEDDINGS
Jessica Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 03:03 AM
Danielle was such a pleasure to work with. I got married at the Orlando World Center Marriott on 12/31 and I was planning the wedding all the way from California. Her communication was great throughout the whole process and she was very organized and followed up on every single question. When planning, she made sure to bring up lots of photos to ensure she delivered the exact vision of what I wanted. She manages to be creative while keeping it very classy. There are lots of florists who had an associate who was not necessarily going to be at the wedding handle the initial consult, but Danielle is unique because she is the owner of the business and takes the time to speak with her potential clients right away. On the day of, she went from our bubbly, easy-going florist to a complete go-getter. My flowers were GORGEOUS and she arrived super early to make sure everything looked just perfect! Any bride who is on the fence should hire Danielle- she is amazing and will make the wedding planning process so stress-free, fun, and beautiful.
Cyndi Neathery Shifrel review for Dream Designs WEDDINGS
Cyndi Neathery Shifrel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 01:01 AM
Danielle is a phenomenal floral designer and is uber creative. She will always do her very best and takes pride in her work. Super passionate about her craft and super professional!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kelly Byrne review for Dream Designs WEDDINGS
Kelly Byrne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 17:54 PM
I'm a bride who was planning on getting married 4/25/20. Never in a MILLION years did I ever expect to deal with canceling our wedding because of a worldwide pandemic during the same time. The thought of asking our vendors to reschedule and possibly lose thousands because they wouldn't be able to accommodate us or if they insisted on sticking to our original contract was giving me horrible anxiety. I'm beyond thankful to say Danielle completely understood our dilemma and was extremely flexible in switching our day. She didn't even require any additional deposit and kept the price exactly the same. As a bride who just rescheduled her entire wedding, I'm telling you it's EXTREMELY important to pick vendors who will show up for their couples, no matter what. Not to mention, Danielle has been so helpful leading up to our wedding, helping us cut costs and be as efficient as possible with our floral arrangements. I'm sad I'll have to wait another 10 months to see her beautiful creations but if they're as lovely as Danielle, I'm not worried at all!
Kelly Byrne review for Dream Designs WEDDINGS
Kelly Byrne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 09:19 AM
Angela Hamilton review for Dream Designs WEDDINGS
Angela Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 07:16 AM
I knew from the beginning how talented and creative Danielle was, each visit I started to feel more and more like she was a great friend as she helped me put my wedding visuals into reality. She is very fun to work with and extremely creative! After this past week Danielle feels more like family. She was the voice on the phone telling me everything will work out, she was so supportive and positive and really helped with the uncertainty and postponement of our March 2020 wedding. She has been there for us and I am so thankful for her! 💕
Julie Steinbauer review for Dream Designs WEDDINGS
Julie Steinbauer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:07 AM
Danielle has been a dream to work with. When our March 21st wedding was delayed by Covid-19, Danielle was incredible empathetic and helpful as we worked on rescheduling it. She immediately stopped what she was doing when she heard to make sure the flowers had not been ordered yet, saving us thousands of dollars. Like our other vendors, she told our planner she would postpone with no penalty, but she took it one step further by personally calling us to check in on us. We can't wait to see the amazing work she does in September!
Brenda Janowski Espinel review for Dream Designs WEDDINGS
Brenda Janowski Espinel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 04:26 AM
Danielle did such an amazing job on all our flower arrangements. They were just as we had discussed and as she described based on pictures we had put together during our meetings. She is very friendly and cares about making your day perfect; which she did! She is a great asset to put on your team of vendors, and works with your vision and pricing. I can't say enough wonderful things about her.
Stephanie Alcalde review for Dream Designs WEDDINGS
Stephanie Alcalde on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 05:49 AM
Danielle was absolutely amazing to work with! Danielle was patient throughout the planning process as I started with one idea for the centerpieces and changed it entirely as the wedding got closer. Danielle saw my vision and exceeded it. The day of Danielle had another wedding to go to also and she made it a point to come to venue (an hour away) to deliver my bouquet and make sure I love it! She went above and beyond on everything!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.