Logo White
Watch Demo

Drake Engines

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Rochester, NY 14626

2285 Ridgeway Ave # 1, #1, Rochester, NY 14626

(585) 723-1333

http://www.drakeengines.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Finger Lakes Machine Inc
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

184 Tillotson St

(585) 394-5555

1 person is looking at this business

Aurora Machine & Manufacturer
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1600 Lexington Ave #103c

(585) 458-4777
Truform Manufacturing Corporation
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1500 N Clinton Ave

(585) 458-1090

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Fox on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2019, 04:56 AM
had my first encounter with Jim today. very friendly, and always willing to take the time to answer any and all questions and explain different processes. Looking forward to working with him on my Hudson 8 cylinder motor.
Pete Francia on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:08 AM
Drakes Engines has done PandP’s machine work for years.
Jim and Norm do the right thing.
Brian Bater on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:23 AM
Jim has done several engines for me over the years including a sbc that i beat horribly for 20 years. Always very helpful and courteous. They take great pride in what they do and give great advise on parts.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this shop to anyone looking to have machine work done.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cathy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 05:41 AM
Doris Shepard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:44 AM
The owner is a real gentleman!!! Does his work very professionally
Joanne Panfil on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:02 AM
Mike Marquis on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 01:06 AM
Mark Breznay on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 05:48 AM
dads56 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/21/2011, 01:13 AM
i have kown al 4 at least 40 years when he worked 4 vics auto parts. i all so new when he use 2 work around amc/s with the 390 . there is one thing i can say about drakes and al they are the best engine builders and staff i have ever known. keep up the good work signed dads 56
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.