Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Yazji Orthodontics - Brickell

Own this business?
4.9
124 reviews
|Orthodontists|Miami, FL 33131

500 Brickell Ave #204, Ste M-204, Miami, FL 33131

(786) 220-7802

https://www.orthodonticsinmiami.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
5.0
(94) · Orthodontists

9000 SW 137th Ave Ste 205, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 386-4663

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

9154 Wiles Rd

(954) 755-8828
About

At Dr. Maria Yazji's we are committed to providing outstanding orthodontic care with the highest quality of service. Dr. Yazji has been treating children, adolescents and adults since 1995. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available to provide the most effective means of correcting each individual problem. In addition to meeting each patient's orthodontic needs, we strive to provide a positive, friendly and professional atmosphere where all patients feel comfortable. Choosing to undertake orthodontic treatment is making an investment that will last a lifetime. Choosing the right orthodontist is an important part of the decision. We take pride in the confidence that a good-looki

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
124 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaVonia Shorts on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 09:11 AM
The doctor and the staff were very professional and welcoming. My daughter was able to be seen today
Lisbany Aquino on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/21/2019, 16:31 PM
Poco profesionalismo de parte de la Dra. Cuando me explico el tratamiento al inicio me dijo que al finalizar el tratamiento me quedarían unos espacios que ella me cerraría con un material q usan para esos fines. Al finalizar mi tratamiento me quedaron los espacios, los cuales no me cerró sino que en mi última cita me retiraron los attachments que tenía, esto fue hecho por una asistente y la Dra. no vino a ver cómo me habían quedado los dientes ni a preguntarme si estaba satisfecha con los resultados, le pregunte a su asistente que si la Dra. no me iba hacer lo que me había dicho que me haría al final del tratamiento y me dijo que para eso tenia q hacer otra cita, hice la cita y la Dra. me dijo q eso no estaba incluido en el tratamiento. En conclusión, gaste un dineral, para quedarme con un trabajo incompleto y no tuvo ni la ética de revisarme para verificar que había quedado todo bien y si ella no podía cerrarme los espacios referirme a otro lugar No recomiendo esta Dra. para nada
Respond to negative reviews
Millie-Ashley Perez-Iglesias on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 12:24 PM
Dr Yazji Orthodontics are the best orthodontics and the staff is very nice and professional I really recommend them, they are the number one in Miami.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Silvia Rial on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:52 AM
the best Orthontics ever!!!
KO on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 08:12 AM
Dr Yazji is a wonderful person and doctor. I researched various places before running to this practice and I have no regrets with my choice. As soon as a I walk in Im greeted with very friendly staff. The wait is average 10 minutes the most and treatment is going fantastic!
JS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 04:24 AM
My last visit was great. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. I also loved that I was able to get some free coffee on the way out!
NG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 01:06 AM
I'm extremely satisfied with my invisalign treatment. Dr. Yazji and her wonderful assistant claudia and a very good job to make sure I finish my treatment 100% satisfied. Now I get many complemants on my beautiful smile and even my regular dentist refered to my results as one of the best adjustments he's seen on patients.
JC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 00:16 AM
Great service and quick.
Elina Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:45 AM
Dr. Yazji is very caring and professional. I highly recommend her and all her staff. They’re the best in Miami!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.