Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Vitasta Bazaz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
14 reviews
|Doctors|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2100 Jane St # 202, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 488-1880

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

120 Lytton Ave

(412) 647-4545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine
5.0
(3) · Doctors

490 E North Ave #400

(412) 322-2622
5.0
(2) · Doctors

420 E North Ave #304

(412) 359-4068

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1700 N Highland Rd

(412) 833-3366

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

201 Penn Center Blvd

(412) 231-0334

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vitasta Bazaz, MD practices as a Psychiatrist in Pittsburgh, PA.Vitasta Bazaz, MD graduated from Gov'T Med Coll, Kashmir Univ, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India. Services: Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
14 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 06:11 AM
Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation? Yes Does this psychiatrist offer flexible appointment times? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Mostly Did this psychiatrist leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to How would you rate your experience with this provider? The best
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:11 AM
Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation? Yes Does this psychiatrist offer flexible appointment times? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Mostly Did this psychiatrist leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to How would you rate your experience with this provider? The best
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/26/2012, 00:40 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/03/2012, 02:22 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/21/2012, 01:20 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 02:10 AM
Does this psychiatrist remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Does this psychiatrist always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only client. Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/06/2011, 01:56 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this psychiatrist's office? Yes Does this psychiatrist give unbiased advice? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/08/2011, 01:45 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Was this provider late to your appointments? Sometimes, it was a little frustrating Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.