Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Thomas W. Harris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
10 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92123

5395 Ruffin Rd, San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 874-3444

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(87) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth review for Dr. Thomas W. Harris
Beth on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/01/2021, 02:23 AM
Dr. Harris spent time with me and explained what treatment I needed moving forward. His staff is always very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Harris.
Anonymous review for Dr. Thomas W. Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 22:16 PM
A 1.5 to 2 hour wait is common - WITH an appointment. The Doctor and physician assistants repeatedly fail to follow through on treatment plans such as ordering tests or sending requests for treatment to the insurance company or submitting prescriptions. At one point something about my insurance was "confusing" so my file sat on a desk for 6 weeks. The physician's assistant insisted I had a particular diagnostic test and was completely condescending as if I was confused / not very bright...until
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Thomas W. Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 11:13 AM
Dr Harris is most successful dr everI met in my life. He fixed my shoulder and now I can enjoy my life again
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Wayne W. review for Dr. Thomas W. Harris
Wayne W. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:15 AM
Upon first meeting him I had to rely on gut instincts to determine if he can be trusted for surgery, and right away I liked him. After 3 surgeries, 2 by him, I was right. He's a good Dr.
MB review for Dr. Thomas W. Harris
MB on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 07:40 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Harris and he came highly recommended by a co-worker who had gone to see him regarding a knee and back work injury. Dr. Harris has been my attending physician for my work injury and he has always been extremely thorough, very attentive, and most of all considerate and compassionate. For those who have ever dealt with a DOL workers' comp claim, will understand the horrible and nightmare process. Dr. Harris and his entire staff have always gone beyond to always help!
Anonymous review for Dr. Thomas W. Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 21:59 PM
I was a patient of Dr. Harris, I had a hip injury and was seen by a few doctors, which no one could figure out what was going on and just prescribing me medication and took me off of work. once I went to Dr. Harris he found that I had a possible labral tear and with his help and physical therapy I was able to return back to work. I fell happier and not in as much pain anymore.
John Doe review for Dr. Thomas W. Harris
John Doe on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 10:25 AM
Dr. Harris is aligned with the insurance companies ultimately in charge of the services you receive. His evaluation of patients with whom he operates on are in his favor and deliberately avoid objective testing. My recommendation is to insist that Dr. Harris or his colleagues not be allowed to do any post operative evaluations of his or his colleagues treatments. It's simple logic to conclude his findings will be in favor of his work and conveniently negate the facts.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.