Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Thomas J. Schenk

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Orthopedists|Chandler, AZ 85224

2905 West Warner Road, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 471-6934

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(45) · Chiropractors

10613 North Hayden Road j102

(480) 991-9400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Orthopedists

3271 N Civic Center Plaza

(480) 656-0291
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

500 W Thomas Rd

(602) 406-2663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 395-9337
4.9
(141) · Orthopedists

20401 N 73rd St #175

(480) 353-0446
4.9
(106) · Surgeons

2940 E Banner Gateway Dr

(480) 964-2908
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
42 reviews
534
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.6Google
  • 13 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine Becker on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/30/2020, 04:11 AM
Fantastic doctor. Caring and knowledgeable.
David W. on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/23/2019, 09:42 AM
Dr. Schenk is very knowledgeable and helped me by performing steroid injections in my knee as opposed to going straight to the surgical option. It lasted for a good amount of time until I tweeked it again. I will be making another appt. in the coming week to take the next step in treating my knee pain. I am fully confident in his abilities.
Cynthia Morgan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 09:42 AM
This is one excellent Dr. Very personable, he and his staff. When you’re in pain and the Dr can make you smile, even laugh, that goes a long way toward healing. When a doctor is cold and clinical, as many are, that makes it worse for the patient.
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:05 AM
I can't think of anything negative to say about Dr. Schenk. I've seen him several times over the years and would recommend him to anyone. In fact, I have and their feedback was the same. He's just an AMAZING physician!!!!
Constance Geahlen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 17:34 PM
I feel and broke my shoulder Jan 2015. Dr Schenk fixed it with a plate and screws. He is a genius. and the best surgeon. I have recovered with almost 100% use of the shoulder again. He is very meticulous and takes very good care of his patients. I couldn't be happier with the work he did on me. Thank you Dr. Schenk. Now I am going to him for knee problems and I am confident he will do just as good on my knee.
Colette Goldstein on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 03:12 AM
Dr. Schenk is an excellent Physician. He takes his time and explains everything in a way that can be understood. He is very kind, and genuinely cares about his patients. I would not hesitate to recommend him to everyone. He is very warm, and unlike some other Drs, he actually listens to what his patients tell him..My grand-daughter and daughter had to drive me to his office as I could not drive after surgery and they were both very impressed. He has an awesome office staff.
Sandra Martin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/06/2016, 03:00 AM
I was referred to doc by a friend who had been treated by him.She had high praise for him. He was everything she described & more. I had a total shoulder replacement. He very skilled & it was pleasure to have him take care of a previously painful shoulder. His office staff were very pleasant & kind.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/28/2016, 17:13 PM
Dr. Schenk and his staff are fantastic. Be prepared for tons of smiles from his friendly assistant, rare in today's medical community. The Doc is thorough and never rushes, and he genuinely seems to care. He even provided me with some work arounds for my exercise-induced injury. I highly recommend him.
Tom Weise on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:59 AM
After a horrific auto accident I was moved to Dr. Schenk after numerous ortho surgeries, shoulder, both legs, and heel. Dr. Schenk did an outstanding job, informative discussions, excellent care and outstanding follow up on numerous occasions. I'm still under his care and will be for awhile but can't say enough about Dr. Schenk.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.