Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Teri B. Gaddy, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
247 reviews
|Dentists|Round Rock, TX 78664 United States

Forest Creek Family Dental, PA, 2501 Red Bud Ln, Round Rock, TX 78664 United States

(512) 671-3366

https://www.forestcreekfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(304) · Dental

300 N Heatherwilde Blvd

(512) 989-8811
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5695 Kyle Pkwy #250

(512) 640-8747
5.0
(32) · Dentists

3801 Bee Cave Rd #120

(512) 433-6633
5.0
(141) · Dental

10700 Anderson Mill Rd

(512) 640-7778
5.0
(128) · Dental

7717 Southwest Pkwy

(512) 814-7823
5.0
(220) · Cosmetic Dentists

6836 Bee Caves Rd

(737) 248-0673
About

Dr. Teresa Gaddy, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Round Rock, TX. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
247 reviews
5244
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shivraj Balai Birdhol review for Dr. Teri B. Gaddy, DDS
Shivraj Balai Birdhol on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2019, 06:39 AM
Tim LaBelle review for Dr. Teri B. Gaddy, DDS
Tim LaBelle on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 01:06 AM
LaBelle Tim review for Dr. Teri B. Gaddy, DDS
LaBelle Tim on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:41 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Nancy Branstiter Young review for Dr. Teri B. Gaddy, DDS
Nancy Branstiter Young on Facebook

9 years ago

06/20/2014, 10:50 AM
Deborah S. review for Dr. Teri B. Gaddy, DDS
Deborah S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/22/2010, 11:12 AM
Pleased as Punch Dr. Gaddy is the best dentist I have ever had and I have had several very good dentists over the years because of moving from state to state. No only is she the best but her staff is fabulous and the facility state of the art.
m d. review for Dr. Teri B. Gaddy, DDS
m d. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/08/2010, 19:32 PM
bad experience She missed a problem I had with a tooth after I had complained about pain. She said she would put it on her watch list, then it broke in half on holiday. I had to find an emergency dentist out of town on a weekend. I called and told her office of the problem, got lukewarm response! She didn't even have the decency to call me personally and appologize. I am very disapointed!
Respond to negative reviews
K M. review for Dr. Teri B. Gaddy, DDS
K M. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/16/2005, 16:24 PM
This place is amazing! Since opening their doors my family and I have only had the opportunity to visit a couple of times (lucky us!) but have had good experiences each time. We were able to make appointments that fit into our schedule and we did not have to wait months for those appointments. The dentist we saw was extremely personable, thorough, and answered all of our questions. We did not have a long wait time once we got there as the dentist was running right on schedule which was nice. The staff were very inviting and friendly. The office ran smoothly, was organized, and clean.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.