Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Teresa Isbell, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
202 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

291 Grass Valley Highway, Ste B, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 888-1167

http://www.auburndentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

History Established in 2006. Voted Auburn's Best of the Best Dentist and Hygienist 2013, 2014, 2016, 2017 Dr. Isbell's passion for dentistry began when she was 11 years old and when she suffered from TMJ pain. Dr. Isbell grew up in Davis, California and completed her dental studies at the University of the Pacific. She has completed over one thousand hours in post graduate training and has her fellowship in Physiologic Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Teresa I. Business Owner Dr. Teresa Isbell and her team are excited to take a refreshingly different approach to dentistry! We provide high-quality physiologic care in a calm and relaxing environment. We devote specific and special time in ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
202 reviews
5194
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Armstrong review for Dr. Teresa Isbell, DDS
Carrie Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:00 AM
I love their kindness and they did an amazing job getting my amalgams removed. Thank you!
Renee A. review for Dr. Teresa Isbell, DDS
Renee A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:44 AM
Thank you Dr. Isbell and Staff! I am so pleased to have found an exceptional Biologic Dentist and Staff. I would highly recommend this team is you are looking for a holistic approach to dentistry, as well as a courteous staff who not only believes in what they practice but who care too!
Jean H. review for Dr. Teresa Isbell, DDS
Jean H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 00:58 AM
Thank you for the work you are doing on my mouth and my health! I can't believe we found mold under my crown! As a nutritionist that works with mold sensitive individuals, and as a mold sensitive person myself, I hunt for mold sources in daily life. I was frustrated because I had explored all my environmental mold sources and still had classic mold exposure symptoms. To find that old/poor dental work was at the root of my constant mold toxin load is a relief! And a little sad as well. I wish I had known enough to just get biological and metal-free dental work in the first place!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Carol F. review for Dr. Teresa Isbell, DDS
Carol F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:14 AM
My experience was excellent. The x-ray exam and cleaning were perfect for me.
Jennifer C. review for Dr. Teresa Isbell, DDS
Jennifer C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:59 AM
I had a very pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned and catching up with Dr. Isabel and her staff. As always I was greeted with warmth and kindness and treated gently.
Sarah R. review for Dr. Teresa Isbell, DDS
Sarah R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:31 AM
I love everyone here. I love that dr. Isbell and staff use safer products for our bodies. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Michael S. review for Dr. Teresa Isbell, DDS
Michael S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:58 AM
Excellent as always, I refer my friends all the time.
Sharon A. review for Dr. Teresa Isbell, DDS
Sharon A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 02:06 AM
Excellent service every time I go for my visit. Thank you to the entire staff!
Nancy A. review for Dr. Teresa Isbell, DDS
Nancy A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:10 AM
This is the best dental experience I have had in a long time. My husband referred to the cleaning as a mouth massage and while that has not been my experience in the past but more like one of torture and pain, I have to agree with him. The staff is wonderful and friendly and you always feel welcome. I also love that they are all about the health and natural remedies as opposed to the common dental system of toxic substances. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.