Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

361 Hospital Rd Ste 329, Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

(949) 640-0999

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

9033 Wilshire Blvd #408

(310) 888-2228
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200
5.0
(26) · Plastic Surgeons

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 810-6165
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
93 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rhea Weiss review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Rhea Weiss on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 05:05 AM
couldn't have asked for a better surgeon and staff!
Stacy Lopez review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Stacy Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2014, 00:54 AM
Hamy Hoang review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Hamy Hoang on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2014, 04:33 AM
Dr Lawton and her entire staff are the best! They have all been so kind, courteous, and supportive. My surgeon, Dr.Coleman referred me to Dr. Lawton as my reconstructive cosmetic surgeon when I was diagnosed with breast cancer and it was the best decision I made working with them both! She is highly experienced, caring, professional, and I highly recommend her for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery! Thank you Dr Lawton and staff for always being so caring and professional as I go through my reconstruction phase. You've made the experience that much easier.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tracy Dean review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Tracy Dean on Facebook

9 years ago

05/24/2014, 03:16 AM
I love Dr. Lawton and her entire staff!! Dr. Lawton is honest, she is realistic and she strives for perfection while staying humble and human! It is like she jumps inside your body and pretends it is hers!! My entire breast cancer journey would be missing a huge part of the GOOD had I never met her. Much love and thankfulness are given to her in every prayer I say for my hopefully very long life. XO
Christine Gibbons Hart review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Christine Gibbons Hart on Facebook

9 years ago

05/10/2014, 16:40 PM
Kerri Arp Read review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Kerri Arp Read on Facebook

9 years ago

04/29/2014, 01:18 AM
Brooke March Truhar review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Brooke March Truhar on Facebook

9 years ago

04/04/2014, 04:53 AM
Mofisdubai Mofisdubai review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Mofisdubai Mofisdubai on Facebook

9 years ago

03/13/2014, 07:27 AM
Shari Lara review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Shari Lara on Facebook

9 years ago

02/26/2014, 11:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.