Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

361 Hospital Rd Ste 329, Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

(949) 640-0999

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(263) · Plastic Surgeons

29300 Portola Pkwy suite b

(657) 900-5055
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave Suite 203

(949) 721-0494
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
93 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy Hunt review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Cindy Hunt on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 17:10 PM
From the moment I walked in to the office I was immediately put at ease by the staff. The whole energy of the office was caring and professional. Even the patients in the waiting room raved about their results and overall experience. She took a lot of time with me and did not rush me through all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Tenley K. Lawton to anyone who wants expertise and compassion. Thank you for not losing the human element of healthcare. Cindy Hunt
Suzette Babb review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Suzette Babb on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:14 AM
Anonymous review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:50 AM
Dr. Lawton provides the highest quality of care. She is very experienced, highly skilled, and has an excellent bedside manner. Dr. Lawton is genuine, warm, and compassionate. She is truly an expert in her field and has an outstanding team of employees that are kind, organized and professional.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jenna Murphy review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Jenna Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 04:51 AM
So far I'm absolutely loving them can't wait for my next appt!
Eve Kitikul review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Eve Kitikul on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 08:28 AM
Jill O review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Jill O on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 08:52 AM
Dr. Lawton and her staff were very professional. Dr. Lawton reviewed my procedure with me explaining all the options and end results and guided me to the procedure that would best meet my expectations. She took as much time as I needed and made me feel very comfortable. The office atmosphere is professional, attentive and cheerful. I left the office with peace of mind and very confident I was in good hands.
Anonymous review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 11:36 AM
The stars say it all. I could not be happier!
Heather Peffley review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Heather Peffley on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2016, 07:43 AM
Erica Reis review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Erica Reis on Facebook

8 years ago

05/28/2015, 08:42 AM
I recently had a procedure performed by Dr. Lawton. This was my first surgery ever. Dr. Lawton and her staff were very helpful, informative, and kind. The Newport Beach Surgical Center was also great. Additionally, Erin her surgical coordinator assisted in answering all my questions. Dr. Lawton and her staff eased the stress of the process, and made me comfortable with my decision. I am very happy with the results and would recomend Dr. Lawton's services to my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.